ST Forum: Aware Disagrees With Mr Lee

Vulcann

its okay, a small misunderstanding of each other nia.

I am against the policy [mad] why couldnt we improve slowly.. [laugh]

I also want to improve slowly but timing is difficult I guess - you dont know when economic crisis happen or not and when to position a workforce when the time is needed. And maybe greed got role.

Overall , we did weather the crisis of previous years well, as economy improves, our FT is there.

I know I sound like Badder - but there are merits in his rants -just that he has so low EQ, he misrepresent everything. I would shoot him if I were LHL. :D

Edited by Littleknown

I also want to improve slowly but timing is difficult I guess - you dont know when economic crisis happen or not and when to position a workforce when the time is needed. And maybe greed got role.

Overall , we did weather the crisis of previous years well, as economy improves, our FT is there.

I know I sound like Badder - but there are merits in his rants -just that he has so low EQ, he misrepresent everything. I would shoot him if I were LHL. :D

actually we are at a no choice situation lah.. unless we are willing to go back ward.

once you are at the front line, very hard to slow down liao.. dont know what will be the implication as i am no expert though.. so i am just talking nonsense. [laugh]

I think AWARE champion the freedom of choice. Women can choose btw career and family whichever comes 1st.

Actually, study until PHD very hard to find BF. Man usually big ego would not marry PHD GF.

I think AWARE champion the freedom of choice. Women can choose btw career and family whichever comes 1st.

Actually, study until PHD very hard to find BF. Man usually big ego would not marry PHD GF.

You are wrong. They donwan men lower than them hor...

By the way,if porns are allowed on pay per view basis,i think the low fertility will be a thing of a past. [cool]

think it will be higher lor...

cause everyone end up dont know can shoot inside :ph34r:

Edited by Joseph22

By the way,if porns are allowed on pay per view basis,i think the low fertility will be a thing of a past. [cool]

You mean Pornography will be the solution to increasing the population ?