Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 3

Robo

err.. only AYDN chat is messy.. one day 200 over msgs... [sweatdrop]

Alamak.. normal leh.. the group chat is full house leh.. every person post 20 times = 200 posts liao leh..

i stay until it really irritating leh.. imagine in meeting.. keep vibrating [mad]

there no way to switch to silent for one goup....

if switch to silent all will affect :angry:

go meeting , vibrate no stop no choice lah [laugh]

me blue colour what to do ?

i stay until it really irritating leh.. imagine in meeting.. keep vibrating [mad]

Hi noobs [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Tip of the day: you can mute the group chat for a certain number of hours, OR switch off all group chat notifications..

In two words to summarize: user problem [:p]

there no way to switch to silent for one goup....

if switch to silent all will affect :angry:

Whatsapp for Android has a function to mute specific chat threads leh

To summarize: Please get an Android phone [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wah... i thought this thread die off sia [laugh]

Bo pian la bro.. these 2 fellas keep leaving the group chat, so no choice got to talk here liao.. settle outside also cannot because they so dao don't want to come for MUs [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hahaha... maybe kelvin shy leh... anyway i just source out another lancer 1.6 left 5 years 20k... what you think? :huh:

Whatsapp for Android has a function to mute specific chat threads leh

To summarize: Please get an Android phone [laugh][laugh][laugh]

apple also canleh...

i silent the grp chats...

its a user problem... [laugh]

Hi noobs [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Tip of the day: you can mute the group chat for a certain number of hours, OR switch off all group chat notifications..

In two words to summarize: user problem [:p]

i got multiple group chat inside with some more for serious business lor. mute one all mute.. <_<