Gory: magic gone wrong!

SimonTan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZkdpFLm7zw

He skipped the part where he is suppose to cover the front face box, before he insert the metal plate.

The girl already protested heavily when he missed that step.

But I guess the music was too loud for him to hear the slapping hand on the board.

Real or not? You guys decide.

Some say she could have kicked the middle portion open with her knees.

Some say the metal plate cannot be inserted if the real head is there. So it must be fake.

Edited by SimonTan

YouTube was what I saw when the Al Qeada terrorist cut off the head of their American captive.

i think abit hao siao one leh

i saw also..when neck kana slash,blood wont splash out one meh???the video like bo simi blood one

This should be real. During that time, it's all over the news, even got that's victim's name (something bergman), interview the family..etc..

Tis clip taken from a show that make ppl guess if the story is real ir fake, think the clip is re enactment but maybe the story is real

maybe u watch too many movies. In real life, not every time will have blood squirt and spray and gush out one hor. [sweatdrop]