Gesture of love ??

HARDGAYHOOOO

What is your take for GFs or wives to constantly check on your mobile phone or earsdrop on you when you pick up an incoming call or SMS???? Some say it is a kinda gesture of love , I personally find it a sense of insecure/distrust to her partner as well as herself and it is an absolute TURN OFF. Totally nothing to do with love at all. Bet there are friends even you yourself fall victims of such . What are your views????

You just made her lose trust of you. Beware..

While it's tempting to think likewise, issues of security/insecurity aren't so straightforward. One party might be doing something, whether consciously or not, to undermine the other's security in the relationship and the other may not know how to communicate about something like that.

I want leh..I want women to spot check me leh..but no women will give me a chance leh to be bf and hubby leh.. [bigcry]

Edited by Kyrios

hong kan liao ... most likely u did something that spoilt her trust. [laugh]

Start with hp checking, then steal steal hp checks, then computer checks, then following you, then getting her friends to follow you, then hire PI...

Then end up divorce or break up....Not because the girl found something, but because the guy cannot take such nonsense long term.

And that's why I'm not joining you guys tonight.

Coz got to tell her I gng nightclub with you all...got to slowly ease her into accepting the idea.

Start with hp checking, then steal steal hp checks, then computer checks, then following you, then getting her friends to follow you, then hire PI...

Then end up divorce or break up....Not because the girl found something, but because the guy cannot take such nonsense long term.

knn ... ur last sentence make me LOL ... [laugh]

My GF used to do that but now, she dont.

She use to tell me "ask only" and I managed to stop her asking by

Place the phone in her mouth [laugh] ...

Actually, you need to tell her what man need......

Making Love & Having Sex.

You should be grateful that I am still making love with you while I have having sex with others [:p][:p]

My GF used to do that but now, she dont.

She use to tell me "ask only" and I managed to stop her asking by

Place the phone in her mouth [laugh] ...

IPhone, Galaxy Shaft or Next ur 'S'

This means the hubby is too perfect. The wife is trying all means to find proof and excuses to start a fight. Maybe. To blackmail a LV bag or to get a divorce for one half of the house!!

mai emo lah. btw what is your age?

I around C78 age if he was truthful to begin with..haha [laugh] ..bro should be close to you as well right unless you born 1986 one..wahaha :D

Edited by Kyrios