Josho 1st Gear September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 No. Next sat How long is ur business trip tho? Hm... it made me wonder what you do there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 How long is ur business trip tho? Hm... it made me wonder what you do there. he go there "serve" rich tai tai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 he go there to qc chicks suitable to be imported to sg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 fs u play DI liao ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 ya not bad,abit like DR2,can upgrade weapon etc got quests also,map seems big..first person quite scary also..lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 DI damn kan cheong when kill zombies..lol Good ar? U warming up for bf3? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 How long is ur business trip tho? Hm... it made me wonder what you do there. Two weeks or more. Come here to work lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 he go there "serve" rich tai tai Where got? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 he go there to qc chicks suitable to be imported to sg. Ya. Don't anyhow say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 fs: di out liao meh?or u play trial? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 (edited) My review on ps headset cost 125. at amk funzcentre. 1st design seems ok but the material used & feel of it feels filmsy or weak. on off button is on the left side. To use the chat, haf to fully extend the mouth piece located at the left. To charge, u can play as u charge but they dont include the usb cable u haf to purchase sepetately nor do they include any ac adaptor with usb port to charge. you haf to purchase it seperately. the usb port is located at the top left. volume control is at the back left of the ear piece. 2nd after awhile my ear seems very hot and uncomfortable mayb im not use to head sets. chat wise i haf to ask dj, copa, agg & lt how they hear me is it clear??? Lastly tink most impt the sound quality it's good & i can clearly hear enemy footsteps running behind while i was at their base. the firing of weapons really impressive that was produce by the headset. Now the con when chopper is hovering or uav it's not as clear or nice as it should feel it gives a very irritating hissss sound and some times explosion might be abit wierd. Another tink as the audio is being played & u can chat, i really can't hear wat my teammates is saying due to the audio & i can:t judge how loud im speaking due to the cover of the headset. overall personely i will give it a 7/10 if any bros here got any more quries feel free to ask me. Edited September 9, 2011 by Ni_Ni10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 9, 2011 Share September 9, 2011 out liao yday..faster go grab Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 My review on ps headset cost 125. at amk funzcentre. 1st design seems ok but the material used & feel of it feels filmsy or weak. on off button is on the left side. To use the chat, haf to fully extend the mouth piece located at the left. To charge, u can play as u charge but they dont include the usb cable u haf to purchase sepetately nor do they include any ac adaptor with usb port to charge. you haf to purchase it seperately. the usb port is located at the top left. volume control is at the back left of the ear piece. 2nd after awhile my ear seems very hot and uncomfortable mayb im not use to head sets. chat wise i haf to ask dj, copa, agg & lt how they hear me is it clear??? Lastly tink most impt the sound quality it's good & i can clearly hear enemy footsteps running behind while i was at their base. the firing of weapons really impressive that was produce by the headset. Now the con when chopper is hovering or uav it's not as clear or nice as it should feel it gives a very irritating hissss sound and some times explosion might be abit wierd. Another tink as the audio is being played & u can chat, i really can't hear wat my teammates is saying due to the audio & i can:t judge how loud im speaking due to the cover of the headset. overall personely i will give it a 7/10 if any bros here got any more quries feel free to ask me. Great! Im going to purchase it. NiNi - Pardon me, did you set the audio to ur listening level? Is there a setting volume control for sfx, music and bluetooth? the reason you might feel hot is due to the close can design. It is very common for your ear to feel hot, because there isn't air flow at all. I believe you are not using in air con room. And also, you mentioned abt the filmsy material, I am not skeptical at all because the photo made me believe that already. If there's cons, do send an email to Sony about it because we dun play for nuts. Heh.. By the way, where else beside AMK Funzcentre sell them. Maybe, later I give a call to GE or GW abt it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 cb. i keep kena boot out of bc2 games although still connected in psn. professor agg- u say try change cable? i have this problem even while i connect ps3 via wired. tu lan liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 (edited) cb. i keep kena boot out of bc2 games although still connected in psn. professor agg- u say try change cable? i have this problem even while i connect ps3 via wired. tu lan liao. Like AGG did, use a new coaxial cable from ur box to modem. It might due to the cable is pretty old, so transmitting of data is slow. On the other hand, now I am thinking of Turtle Beach and this PS3 headset. Heh. Add on - As I read from GAX, only Funzcenter and Gamescore bring in. Aint sure abt the rest. =) Edited September 10, 2011 by Josho Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 Incoming!! Sibeh shiok! Night warfare somemore. I think I hv yet played this mode on FPS human combat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 Nice game last night. My score are mostly at the bottom, told u all Liao mah, I'm the ORP instead of Pro. Nini, Thanks for the quick review. My ps3 is in non aircon room, u got a good point on the hot effect. Now I dunno to buy or not, maybe wait a while more for yr next review after more usage or frm oth bros here. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...