Parking Idiot / Parking Fail / Anyhow Park...

Vit4wd

Is This a Parking Idiot?  

130 members have voted

1. 1.

• Definitely Yes!
    • No!

Today lunchie , met this idiot , CCB, dickhead KNNNCCB driver who simply bochap with his parking..

Initially, I thought he was letting his passengers to alight but he just parked there n give that smirk look..

Come on, thereâs still lots available but he chose to park there for his own convenience..

See the pics and u can imagine the fxxk type attitude..

If anyone knows this guy, pls tell him to wake up his fxxking idea.

Hope his car will kanna some tattoos soon.

Btw, location was at Taman Jurong HC.. The Fish head curry was terrific ðð

Bro

The mee pok at this place and the lor mee are great too... check it out...

Wash it down with some sugar cane to cool down..

Today lunchie , met this idiot , CCB, dickhead KNNNCCB driver who simply bochap with his parking..

Initially, I thought he was letting his passengers to alight but he just parked there n give that smirk look..

Come on, there’s still lots available but he chose to park there for his own convenience..

See the pics and u can imagine the fxxk type attitude..

If anyone knows this guy, pls tell him to wake up his fxxking idea.

Hope his car will kanna some tattoos soon.

Btw, location was at Taman Jurong HC.. The Fish head curry was terrific

Changi beach got more otters. The baby ones haven't learned to be scared of humans, they'll come extremely close to kaypoh. Jin cute sia.

Yes last week I saw one sun bathing tossing and turning in the morning sun ; alone at near opposite Cargo Complex entrance ; seemed very comfortable .... but just kept my distance ..... nice to see nature in comfort zone by itself

That’s handicap lot..

Actually, this fxxker can use this lot.

His mind handicap wat..

Dun know if it’s those imported Foreign Trash or not?

Anyway, It’s PAP fault...

i really dont know how handicap label are issued and who is responsible to monitor such misuse. i am not jeajous that they benefit from such loopholes but they deprived genuine people from that lot.

i saw this car daily with that label parked in the disable lot. that young lady walks normal but i didnt check if any part of her body is disabled. the fact she gets in and out normally, walks like anybody else, i also don't understand. 

last time i have this ang moh that walks with a very slight limp but he was perfectly ok. i have seen people that limp much more than him. but he also has this label. so the qestion is, what is the criteria? 

Maybe that young lady is fitted with prosthesis leg which you cannot see from outside?

i really dont know how handicap label are issued and who is responsible to monitor such misuse. i am not jeajous that they benefit from such loopholes but they deprived genuine people from that lot.

i saw this car daily with that label parked in the disable lot. that young lady walks normal but i didnt check if any part of her body is disabled. the fact she gets in and out normally, walks like anybody else, i also don't understand. 

last time i have this ang moh that walks with a very slight limp but he was perfectly ok. i have seen people that limp much more than him. but he also has this label. so the qestion is, what is the criteria? 

Maybe they just recovered from an injury? I know someone who got the handicapped label after he injured his leg and was on crutches for a period of time. The label expired quite a while after he didn't need the crutches but he still used handicapped lots since his haven't expired.

I have leave to clear this month and as son is having PSLE, i went to fetch him from school so that he can come home earlier and start revising earlier.

Saw this woman driver in the carpark, and I think she was also going to pick someone from the school... 

Can only shake head looking at the way she parked. Purposely parked in between 2 lots. I tot only the very expensive horses or bulls will do this, now wowo also...

attachicon.gif20170927_134854.jpg

haha, maybe the driver use the number as a line instead.

making an honest buck  [laugh]  At least he never block   

Car park A Pasir Ris Park this morning.