Dlar2 Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 I am also amuse and enjoying myself that there is a moron out there to provide us all these entertainment. We should appreciate their presence, shall we?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dermocyma Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 can email them using any yahoo email right? besides, nothing wrong with email them right? doesnt matter lah. to those who know me, they know where and which industry i work, for little kid like him, it a pleasure talking to him. he writes well indeed, should hire as a freelance writer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blurtux Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Haha absolutely with gratitude. The more he contribute, the uglier he will be and those from his animal kingdom. Haha!! What time is it? Give the man a TIGER!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dweller Clutched November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Bro, I'm laughing at ur humour..well said. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dlar2 Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Wonder if he can write porn , then a lot of us would love him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dermocyma Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 interesting post doc - got vulgarity culture also hor. u must be a great doc. can to post the work here to share with all the forumers? if u r so disgust with all the folks here, then why r u still here writing and preaching your ideals and elitism? must as well go be with ur same class who talk like u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dlar2 Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 He may noe be old enough to drink. Remember cannot sell alcohol to under 18. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dweller Clutched November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 (edited) This topic getting much interesting. We are reaching to the topic of politics. Ang Mo getting more chiem...I have to get my dict or Thesaurus to find meaning. Free English lesson for ALL. sori sometime my spelling no gd Edited November 28, 2006 by Dweller Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dlar2 Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Quote can email them using any yahoo email right? besides, nothing wrong with email them right? doesnt matter lah. to those who know me, they know where and which industry i work, for little kid like him, it a pleasure talking to him. he writes well indeed, should hire as a freelance writer. Can use Yahoo mail, no problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 My work are all in progress and i prefer not to share just as yet. I am definately not disgusted with the folks here - where did you get that idea? Elitism? Hmmm... I'll dissect that tomorrow ... time for dinner.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dermocyma Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 got lots of porn writer liao. i think he should write about his ideals in a imperfect world and his childhood stories. perhaps the memory imprint of his childhood on his life now will be a good start. i havent meet a bloke like this for sometime now. would eveb pay to hear him speaks even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blurtux Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Ooops haha not really la ... just to bring across the resemblance of such mindless category of people with no logic and causing disorder instead of integrity. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dlar2 Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 (edited) Should ask him to go to SPeakers Corner and let him KPKB. I don't mind the rain or shine, I will surely go there to support him. By the way, I don't think people like him have good childhood memory. I have sympathy for him. Edited November 28, 2006 by Dlar2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blurtux Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Haha! How about a shot of whisky low-fat milk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dermocyma Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 tell u already, this forum is not suitable for u lah. post ur CV here leh. seldom got doc who is doing post doc in this forum, u know, we want to be proud of u. remember to dissect ur dinner also. u may find the chef who do ur steak disgusting too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blurtux Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Alamak, at least you can be more IT mah! Said you used online dictionary! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dlar2 Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 wow!! you also notice that he dissect everything. Better don't meet him face to face, later he dissect you. One piece in Botanic gardern, another piece in Kallang river, another piece... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...