Parking Idiot / Parking Fail / Anyhow Park...

Vit4wd

Is This a Parking Idiot?  

130 members have voted

1. 1.

• Definitely Yes!
    • No!

Maybe, just maybe, the driver is carrying a passenger who needs that much of a space to alight? [lipsrsealed]

Just now I was at a neighbourhood shopping mall find a parking lot. there is this altis in front of me. she found a lot first and i found one a few lots away. i parked my car, came out and she is still trying to park hers.

the lot next to hers is empty, but she drives in and out of her lot several times trying to park the car. she even press her horn couple of times, accidentally i think cos there is no one close to her. finally saw the driver, a late 30s or early 40s auntie. hahaha...

such a simple lot to park but she has to take so such effort. this is how bad some drivers can be.

She shy to get free advertisement at the above blogspot, so trying to park swee swee right in the centre of the lot, left right front back. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

parking lot so big still park until like tat... bet the driver never parked parallel lot b4... as for other normal size lot, tink he sure scratch his car till jialat jialat... somemore drive so big car dun noe how to park... [shakehead]

thanks to all replies...

Anyway, such acts are just part n parel of daily driving, BUT as long they dun dink/dent our rides or resulted in us to do stunts to get in/out our own rides , then i think happy liao ...

mice

Maybe, just maybe, the driver is carrying a passenger who needs that much of a space to alight? [lipsrsealed]

hi,

if one is to study the photo carefully, there is actually another two empty lots behind in a higher deck, which would allow any passenger that needs more-than-normal space to alight.

Also there is two HUGE (imagine normal lots are of this size) disabled lot on the gnd floor.

mice

Guess I will be in the same situation as her cos I'm very lousy in parking & driving up slope... That's the reason why I don't wanna drive... Not only encouragement but lotsa of guts I need...

if i dun remember wrongly, anyhow kuku park your car like that may invite summon..

next time u see ppl park like that, just call your friendly neighborhood fatimah tongue.gif

wai sei... u mean theres more use to the darth vaders other than playing hide n seek then placing tiny slips of paper on pple windscreen ???

So who u gonna call ?? 1800-Call-Darth [laugh][laugh]

but serious, u mean can do that ?

mice

from the website, apparently the number are all office hour only.. just dropped an email to them for 24x7 contact sly.gif

am also pissed of by these inconsiderate drivers.. unlikely that they dunno their cars aren't parked properly..shakehead.gif

hehehe... maybe drunk already so he/she dont even realise parked way out of lot!! :(