Vit4wd 1st Gear November 27, 2006 Share November 27, 2006 (edited) Is this a Parking Idiot? Yes or No? Was the driver selfish in the way he/she parked his/her car, depriving others of a legitimate parking lot? Edited November 27, 2006 by Vit4wd ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear November 27, 2006 Share November 27, 2006 Should have left a piece of paper on windscreen with "PARKING IDIOT" written on it mah ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Siaoboy Neutral Newbie November 27, 2006 Share November 27, 2006 (edited) should write "PARKING IDIOT" you are punked . See yourself at http://www.parkingidiots.blogspot.com/ Edited November 27, 2006 by Siaoboy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superblackbox Neutral Newbie November 27, 2006 Share November 27, 2006 hmmm nt a parking idiot..... mother or father of all Parking idiot? Old car mah... experianced for parking like this since SBJ.. assuming he bought his car first hand.. wahwahwah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Write Down : ...Tis Not your FATHER Car Park.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Inconsiderate fellow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W2K_83 1st Gear November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 (edited) I once saw a car in NUS occupying 2 parking lots like the one in your pictures, and his wheels got clamped Edited November 28, 2006 by W2K_83 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Some of them ....KNS Cos Drive MERC........ALOT of Merc is TAXI NOW..... They never consider TIS....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 (edited) post it in parkingidiots then...btw u shouldn't reveal his car plate Edited November 28, 2006 by Spikedoll Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 aiyo he drive a merc mah, pay high high tax mah, so think since pay so high tax hor, can park 2 lot lar.... somemore his beloved merc hor, afraid people park beside his babe than later kena scratch, so chob 2 lot, play safe mah.... .... actaully saw a lot of merc driver hor, don't bother to give signal also leh.... maybe think they "high class" people, no need one.... or maybe their car so good, never put signal light...... pui.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Obviously there is absolutely nothing wrong with the way the driver parked his car. It has however caused the manifestation of the common but rare complex called envious-medullary complex which typically overcompensates in a negative way. Taking into account the Classical Adlerian I would term this as the primary from of inferiority complex. Many people suffer from persistent sense of inadequacy or a tendency to self-diminishment in this case seeing an otherwise non malicious or innocent car parked in a way not obstructing other vehicle owners which happens to be a Mercedes Benz will strike the overall Lymbic system (just under the Cerebrum) It brings out the feeling of envy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wadthefark Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 wad the....?????? cute reply.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Thank you. There are many inferior people that tend to take offence in such simple things .... it's really sad i would say ... Posting pics and ask dumb questions ... But all psychological probelms need to be treated ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 very chim..... me England not so powerderful, that's why never win the last world cup... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 It's Okay. Many of my patients are not able to comprehend what I try to convey to them. Everyone generally are inborn with some kind of inferiority complex (the Primary type) however many develops into more serious secondary complexes ..can be seen by some posts here in the forum... this thread definately stem from a certain amount of major inferiority complex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dlar2 Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 'Many of my patients are not able to comprehend what I try to convey to them.' --> You are a human doctor? Or a vet? If you are a vet then I think a lot of your patients would not be able to comprehend what youare trying to convey to them ha Ha!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplou Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 That could be the poorest attempt to incite ill feelings of others by means of a sarcastic joke ...the phrase was not properly constructed and the wit is missing from the purported joke itself .. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...