Ahtong 1st Gear September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 STOMPer Imaguy feels that guys in Singapore are being bossed around by their girlfriends so much so that even their outfits seem to be determined by their partners. One of the guys also seemed to be carrying his girlfriend's bag, the STOMPer pointed out. The STOMPer said: "I've seen so many guys wearing the same outfit as their GFs, and this one is even carrying her bag in the queue! "Come on, guys, there are better, more dignified ways to show your affection, than to be bossed around and have your outfits decided by your GF. "Does so much affection towards your girlfriend, turn you into her? Men are men for a reason and this is not it. "I'm shocked that more and more guys here seem to think that it's ok to do whatever they tell you to do. "Man up please, I think your girl would respect, and love, you more if you had a mind of your own!" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 not neccessary henpeck. u'll be surprise that it's the guy that wants to do the couple couple clothes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 It's gay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Like that then is one pair mah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Ah Tong, This is the tactic of the guys lah... after they mum mum already see whether they wear same clothes ? When I say mum mum my definition is after married and not before hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Imho, there is nothing hen pack about this... Even I married, also will color co- ordinate .. No biggie.. The bo liao stomper must be no gf n green eyed.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 I find it attention seeking. I wouldn't call it henpecked though. Some will think it's some form of PDA(public display of affection).*PUKE!* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vectrasonic 2nd Gear September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 my son will say "SO LAME" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 If both like same football club how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Imho, there is nothing hen pack about this... Even I married, also will color co- ordinate .. No biggie.. The bo liao stomper must be no gf n green eyed.. Making your gf wear LFC jersey becoz u do does not count. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 (edited) It's ok lah. It's bad when she makes you put on same same panties... Edited September 8, 2011 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Imho, there is nothing hen pack about this... Even I married, also will color co- ordinate .. No biggie.. The bo liao stomper must be no gf n green eyed.. suspect he gay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 It's ok lah. It's bad when she makes you put on same same panties... Its bad but you make me smile. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Wear same undies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jillietta Neutral Newbie September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Love "declaration" that they belong to each other. Y not? But I admit it's a pretty hungry for attention thingy. Once they have been there, done that, it's all history and should not repeat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 i thinking couple xchg panties Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amuroboy 1st Gear September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Stomp and their ways of exaggerating never fails to entertain me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 not henpecked just lame ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...