Driving into M'sia at night for supper? Be careful.

A5ph

I bet you will not see this in Singapore, because Singapore TAK BOLEH......

Singapore TAK BOLEH endure these babarians, Singapore Police force will sure nabbed these robbers!!!

People here, this video is a warning huh!!!

MIB here is the best........................................

issue summons.... <_<

i suggest you guys dun go malaysia la....so many complains yet still goin...pls educate the rest of the singaporean too....stay in sg is the safest...dun go anywhere else...singaporean is the most superior nation in the world...

errr this one not sure, if u got travel to many countries, u will see singapore is not the best. Such example like Osaka, Tokyo, Melbourne, Zurich, Amsterdam are better than singapore on my point of view -_-

i suggest you guys dun go malaysia la....so many complains yet still goin...pls educate the rest of the singaporean too....stay in sg is the safest...dun go anywhere else...singaporean is the most superior nation in the world...

Gangsters-Rob-Citizens without carrying any weapon [:p]

In Boleh land, a place can be notorious overnight. No one will know what place is safest.

My own uncle, was murder in his own house in Seremban many years ago, and house was robbed and tie his dead body on the tree behind the backyard.

As for this Vid, they are confirm Mat Rempits, they are Malaysia's Thugs. Mat Rempits have been linked to gangsterism, gang robbery, street fighting, assault vandalism, theft and bullying.

Even the Malaysians are "afraid" of them. I have a very good friend in Msia told me, while we are driving on the Highway and any Mat Rempits wanna "disturb" you , just Ram them over........... and head to the nearest police station. Like this photo http://twilightzone518.blogspot.com/2010/1...less-speed.html

**Weak hearted please don't click the link.

See how these B@St@rDs robbed and killed those innocent !!?? http://www.ohtidak.com/oh-mangsa-maut-kerakusan-mat-rempit/

I think those "bad" mat deserved this!!!!

Many thanks for sharing these with us. I believe it can help enlighten those who still think everywhere as safe as we like them to be.

errr this one not sure, if u got travel to many countries, u will see singapore is not the best. Such example like Osaka, Tokyo, Melbourne, Zurich, Amsterdam are better than singapore on my point of view -_-

Bro, he is trying to be sarcastic. He is Malaysians, so its natural he defend Malaysia.

i ever did but frankly not much better. the ratio of sg cars to my cars are like 1 to 20. we really stuck out like a sore thumb. [laugh]

maybe worth having a MY plate, once inside boleh land, change the sgp plate.... :D

Singapore TAK BOLEH endure these babarians, Singapore Police force will sure nabbed these robbers!!!

Yeah.. they sure will nab the robbers as long as there's instruction from higher up.

Otherwise they are just as good as the cops in up north. :x

It is our gahmen that is a lot more efficient and serious in crime fighting.

maybe worth having a MY plate, once inside boleh land, change the sgp plate.... :D

get those sticker type number plates...but dun suay suay 2 cars with same number plates kena spotted....maybe can use those rare type like labuan plates

Bro haven sleep?

btw you went in for oil change? got see my ride there? was there as the engine check light on again... -_- since sat till now..

no see you leh.....maybe o2 sensor faulty??

and fueling those lousy petrol into our precious ride......Avoid, Boycott!!!! [scholar]

YES!!!! The more people boycott JB, the better!!!!

So i don't need to jam so jialat at causeway.. :D

YES!!!! The more people boycott JB, the better!!!!

So i don't need to jam so jialat at causeway.. :D

yes..agree...pls boycott JB or any places in malaysia...so that less traffic jam ...haha

get those sticker type number plates...but dun suay suay 2 cars with same number plates kena spotted....maybe can use those rare type like labuan plates

in southern part of west MY, use East MY plate.... or kedah/trengganu plate?

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=187481437990505

(no need register for FB to see vid)

:angry:

Wah very exciting.

All the CCTV footage I see nobody was attacked or injured.

SOP is dont b a hero. Just let then take lah. Try to escape if u see them coming. Eat as much of yr food in 1 or 2 gulps n then run cos u also dont need to pay.

Just dont leave yr bags or valuables like laptop on the table n dont carry too much cash with u.

Its all over in less than a minute so ty just snatch n grab what is visible.