Stuck in housing limbo despite higher ceiling

Latka

Got money to buy condo, no money to pay COV.

U believe him? He and his wife do not want resale flat, ( used by others ) only BRAND new flat.

If he think he is acting like David Gan or something, he can live life in D.9 and eat brid nest soup everyday.

can my parents claim baby bonus? they had me 30+ years ago.

my son born early by few months to enjoy the $ for $ bb bonus, can i ask govt to give me that, in return i promise to have 2nd child ? :D:D:D

when i was reading this letter, it really sound like one of our brother (thargor if i didn't remember wrongly) in mcf.

the reason of buying a private condo because cannot afford the sky high cov is the same

yeah, but it wont be him. cause he already over the 12K limit liao [laugh]

i think he forgot to add that he got married last time because he shotgun due no money to buy condom...

want to got for abortion also no money.... no choice have the kids...

this is what the government should do....

1) make condoms free for singaporeans

2) abortion fee can use medisave and local have higher subsidies compare to PR and FT

3)Government should sponsor kids to university level if they are proven to be born due to shotgun....

Then everyone will go for shotgun to qualify for the free education..

Wa lau, this couple talk rubbish

yes quite rubbish... get to buy condo at 600k better secretly laugh liao...

but then again mayb got not so simpur reason y lettter like this is published. So nex time minister can say, SEE, u all stewpig

Edited by Mockngbrd

Bought condo with loan $600k.

Assume loan is 90% of condo.

So condo cost only $666,666. Very cheap. Where to find so cheap condo now??

Assume can sell now for $1,000,000.

Already profit $300,000++ after deducting stamp fees, loan insterests, etc.

Still want to complain.

$300,000 all return back to CPF? So cannot afford the $60k COV??

Bascially all the reasons given by the writer is crap.

The main reason is our friend was thinking that he could cash out his private and stay in a HDB, since the income ceiling has been raised. Wah...all the cash flashing in his mind.....

Suddenly, his cash rich dream went up in smoke when he sees the 30 months thing.

So start to kpkb lo.

Like that I also want to kp leh. I don't work...zero income, zero cpf, but stay in condo which is very expensive for a zero income earner leh. Since my income is zero, surely I am entitled to HDB better than anyone else....can HDB let me buy a HDB flat quickly and sell my condo immediately?

yawnz...ya go on bring on the sob stories, rem to incl child raising issues.

Every appeal you see regarding housing issues always will bring out child raising..blah blah blah!

What's new? KNN got children really big Fcuk in Singapore! <_<

These people just wanna complain for the sake of seeing if there r any way out.. they can buy resale EC mah..

Not everyone as elite as you can pay 60K income tax....

well this guy might want

sell his private property and then apply for hdb

once get hdb buy back another property

so generally he was piss off cause he got nowhere to live for 30 mths

well this guy might want

sell his private property and then apply for hdb

once get hdb buy back another property

so generally he was piss off cause he got nowhere to live for 30 mths

There is always this thing call RENT.