Singtel mobile network down?

Rosschang

Been seeing a few instance of No Network on my iphone today... and 3G data like Sh!t

my colleague more shiok, roam to indonesia.

Venue: tanjong pagar.

On 9/6/2011 at 9:25 AM, Rosschang said:

Been seeing a few instance of No Network on my iphone today... and 3G data like Sh!t

ahhh !!!!Same here! I am having frequent No Network and 3G is intermittent today .. location at Cecil St. I tried callin 1626, waited 10 min b4 i hung up .... <_<

My friend tried calling me a few times a short while ago but apparently the call was re-routed to some random person's house line! Yeah im using iphone too

Their broadcast tower in town down ah?

I have no problem whatsoever at West side though

Edited by Shull

On 9/6/2011 at 9:43 AM, WTF said:

[laugh] Same problem here.....at Dover...thought my iPhone died liao... [laugh]

yoyoyo...can i invite u to show your face at the Tok Kok Sing Song Thread ? told the rest there's a WTF..they dun believe [laugh]

i believe there was a similar instance last week or the week before that? So many corroborated accounts and yet Singtel still don't see enough grounds to issue an apologetic press release?

On 9/6/2011 at 9:25 AM, Rosschang said:

Arhh!! I tot mine Iphone got problem too. I with my colleague and their M1 indicated FULL bar.

VENUE: Tg. Pagar.

On 9/6/2011 at 12:43 PM, Count_duku said:

Marina square - Singtel phone in/out calls affected, 3G also. Switched to GPRS for surfing. ATMs also down not sure if related..

Same location here. But too late cos i throw my useless nokia phone onto the floor thinking it was the problem and not the network.

Oh well.