Mahjong74 Supercharged September 5, 2011 Share September 5, 2011 On 9/5/2011 at 2:50 PM, Curahee said: http://chenggu.911cha.com/ This webbie beside can calculate ur bone weight, it also predict what age u gg to pass away. I read mine very sad as it say for my weight, only have a child to send clock for me, thats mean my wife and some of my children will die first before i die... sob sob. Don't worry so much, this web site not accurate one lah. I do the calculation base on my late father and according to the web site, he will live a long and good life until 77 yrs old but he passed away when he's just 56 yrs old. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear September 5, 2011 Share September 5, 2011 On 9/5/2011 at 2:50 PM, Curahee said: http://chenggu.911cha.com/ This webbie beside can calculate ur bone weight, it also predict what age u gg to pass away. I read mine very sad as it say for my weight, only have a child to send clock for me, thats mean my wife and some of my children will die first before i die... sob sob. wah lau according to your website, I can live at most up to 66... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zze121 3rd Gear September 5, 2011 Share September 5, 2011 On 9/5/2011 at 2:39 PM, Darthrevan said: obviously not 7..his birth year only 0.6 whereas the top is 1.7 Last I heard was 7 plus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 5, 2011 Share September 5, 2011 I read an article last time that calculated the weight of our souls . According to it, there is in fact a weight to our souls. What happened is that they sample a bunch of people before and after they died and most of them lost a few grams right after death. How eerie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear September 5, 2011 Share September 5, 2011 (edited) Thanks for the link pal Its also the same bone wgt from what I've calculated using the chinese post. Edited September 5, 2011 by Antonee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 Mine is 5.4 List until so good but still had to slog for ppl ley ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 It's accurate once you know about it yourself and believe in it. Just like religion, if you don't believe in it, you will think nothing of it. Such bone weight prediction are self fulfilling. Which can be a positive thing if one is weak n need such things to boost confidene, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 On 9/6/2011 at 12:01 AM, Picnic06 said: Mine is 5.4 List until so good but still had to slog for ppl ley ........ 一命二运三风水, my dad is 6....also slog like hell when young...only recent years dun need to work..leading comfortable life but not rich just for reference Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear September 6, 2011 Author Share September 6, 2011 I also calculate..mine is 5.2 ! It says I am born into a well to do family..but in reality no leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear September 6, 2011 Author Share September 6, 2011 On 9/5/2011 at 2:32 PM, Zze121 said: Yes it is generic, lao Lee is 7.?. For more detail will be 四柱八字, that is more comprehensive. Heard from a fengshui master, lao lee is a 7.2 whereas his junior is 6.8 and all cabinet ministers are in the range of 6.2 onwards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 On 9/6/2011 at 1:06 AM, Rollagt said: I also calculate..mine is 5.2 ! It says I am born into a well to do family..but in reality no leh. so many meaning in the word 'well to do' can mean that your family able to live by day to day healthy without any worries and not necessary means got plenty $$$$$$$........ another meaning is also not coming from a broken down family .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 On 9/6/2011 at 1:09 AM, Rollagt said: Heard from a fengshui master, lao lee is a 7.2 whereas his junior is 6.8 and all cabinet ministers are in the range of 6.2 onwards. lol ... how about those MP's ..... TPL maybe only 2.1 .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 (edited) On 9/6/2011 at 1:10 AM, Picnic06 said: so many meaning in the word 'well to do' can mean that your family able to live by day to day healthy without any worries and not necessary means got plenty $$$$$$$........ another meaning is also not coming from a broken down family .... Maybe those ppl who say no accurate are adopted. Just kidding. Mine is quite true. At 3.5 my luck is lacking, no ancestral protection(whatever that means), struggle in the beginning(this is from other links some bros provided), but when my luck comes, I will have more dan ample in terms of career & livelihood. Translation is quite consistent with other links. Edited September 6, 2011 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear September 6, 2011 Author Share September 6, 2011 On 9/6/2011 at 1:10 AM, Picnic06 said: so many meaning in the word 'well to do' can mean that your family able to live by day to day healthy without any worries and not necessary means got plenty $$$$$$$........ another meaning is also not coming from a broken down family .... My father is a blue collar worker and mum a factory operator but become a housewife when her health forbids her to work and juggle housework at the same time. But my grandpa is consider well to do bah. He had 2 butcher stalls + i think 1 or 2 provision shops at binjal park back in the 1940s which can worth quite a fair bit at present times. In the present, I am v v contented for what my family has..thou not rich enough to afford 2L cars and above but enough to keep stomach filled with occasional zi char treat at the nearby coffee shops. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear September 6, 2011 Author Share September 6, 2011 On 9/6/2011 at 1:12 AM, Watwheels said: Maybe those ppl who say no accurate are adopted. Just kidding. Mine is quite true. At 3.5 my luck is lacking, no ancestral protection(whatever that means), struggle in the beginning(this is from other links some bros provided), but when my luck comes, I will have more dan ample in terms of career & livelihood. Translation is quite consistent with other links. This calculation is part of the whole picture, your chinese name characters also play a part. A good name can give a boost where a not so good name can pull ur luck alittle. Just like some frens told me, if u are born in the year of those majestic animals like ox, dragon, horse, tiger avoid having names that indicates small . ultimately so long u dun go anything bad then no bad things should come harm you. U reap what you sow. ie grow apples get apples. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 (edited) On 9/6/2011 at 1:09 AM, Rollagt said: Heard from a fengshui master, lao lee is a 7.2 whereas his junior is 6.8 and all cabinet ministers are in the range of 6.2 onwards. I think as long as you are PAP affiliated, it automatically adds 5.0 to your "bone weight". Edited September 6, 2011 by Lethalstrike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 dat how fengshui make $$, by telling what u love to listen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 On 9/6/2011 at 1:51 AM, Mecontle said: dat how fengshui make $$, by telling what u love to listen Yeah bro, personally i really take all this with a pinch of salt. As they say, a person's success is attributed by 30% destiny, 70% hardwork. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...