Sabbie Clutched September 6, 2011 Author Share September 6, 2011 well that person maybe is a freelancer, pai say to say that i am one of them .........best to have a registered company as this provide a image to clients or customers that you are serious for long term business. but in fact quite a number of this type of drivers, usually are freelancer just to have extra cash roll in since the they owned the vehicles like Mercedes or Alphard. as for mini bus, min class 3 or best 4, this have to be registered under company and need vocational license to drive it. Haha, thanks for admiting, hmm, looks like I should change to a Alphard or big car so I can do this type of freelance job....kudos to you, this is a good idea that can be implemented! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 WAH YOU SO ZHAI, you pay income tax of $48000 per year! This means you earns about 500K per year....so you are the richest guy in MCF, where have you been hiding....Throttle and RadX move one side leow.... Obviously u have never earn anything substantial before.. 500k income will draw income tax more than yr annual salaey if not much relief. Dun be a sore loser lah.. u never earn this amount dun belittle others, making urself look like a joke only. If u cannot believe what others are making, dun ask advice from others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 6, 2011 Author Share September 6, 2011 Obviously u have never earn anything substantial before.. 500k income will draw income tax more than yr annual salaey if not much relief. Dun be a sore loser lah.. u never earn this amount dun belittle others, making urself look like a joke only. If u cannot believe what others are making, dun ask advice from others. I say you zhai and you say I belittle you???? means you talking c--k la....so what's your income tax? talk so big then say and take a picture of your income tax assessment to share lor....don't understand DCI, don't understand tax rules and can earn 500K...must be bookie.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 I say you zhai and you say I belittle you???? means you talking c--k la....so what's your income tax? talk so big then say and take a picture of your income tax assessment to share lor....don't understand DCI, don't understand tax rules and can earn 500K...must be bookie.... Aiyo. ..yr font so small.. makes me so scared.. u can talk c--k i cannot meh?? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 I say you zhai and you say I belittle you???? means you talking c--k la....so what's your income tax? talk so big then say and take a picture of your income tax assessment to share lor....don't understand DCI, don't understand tax rules and can earn 500K...must be bookie.... What kind of financial planning manager are u earning 5k? By the way i work in financial line since 2000.. earn this kind of $$ wanna manage a team and wanna manage $ for others?? What kind of NOA do u really have and what kind of NOA have u seen for yr customers? Have u ever worked in banks before or have really been a bank customer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 6, 2011 Author Share September 6, 2011 What kind of financial planning manager are u earning 5k? By the way i work in financial line since 2000.. earn this kind of $$ wanna manage a team and wanna manage $ for others?? What kind of NOA do u really have and what kind of NOA have u seen for yr customers? Have u ever worked in banks before or have really been a bank customer? You work in the financial line and don't know DCI and Tax laws? Are you for real or the biggest duakang in this forum? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 I say you zhai and you say I belittle you???? means you talking c--k la....so what's your income tax? talk so big then say and take a picture of your income tax assessment to share lor....don't understand DCI, don't understand tax rules and can earn 500K...must be bookie.... Boy, i also never ask u to show picture of yr 5k income n 300k savings.. all i can say is without to prove anything, i have a house, savings, cars and my life is quite comfortable, and i dun have to pretend to be someoe i am not... and most importantly, my inco e tax for 2010 is more than yr annual expenses and that's the hard truth, sorry if it hurts u.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 You work in the financial line and don't know DCI and Tax laws? Are you for real or the biggest duakang in this forum? I dun quite undersatnd u.. when did i ever say i dun understand DCI or personal income tax? I was doing Dci when it was still called DCA, Premium Account etc.. dun be so agitated when it seems like u do not know more than others la boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 6, 2011 Author Share September 6, 2011 I dun quite undersatnd u.. when did i ever say i dun understand DCI or personal income tax? I was doing Dci when it was still called DCA, Premium Account etc.. dun be so agitated when it seems like u do not know more than others la boy Well done! I see you up! Throttle, you got one more person to privately compare income tax statement! So please guide me along since you are obviously so much more successful than me....how did you arrive at your pot of gold Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 (edited) Well done! I see you up! Throttle, you got one more person to privately compare income tax statement! So please guide me along since you are obviously so much more successful than me....how did you arrive at your pot of gold Well i really feel that there is no incentive for me to share or guide arrognant boy like u.. sorry to turn u down. i only make more $$ than u bec i am better in my work than you are in yr work. Make more $$ definitely save more $$. What's so difficult to understand boy?? Edited September 6, 2011 by Chucky2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 If u r looking for lesser soulsin forums so to feed yr ego, then also prpare to accept facts that others are better than you? I really think there is no need to be sarcastic in yr comments or try to act like u know everything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 6, 2011 Author Share September 6, 2011 If u r looking for lesser soulsin forums so to feed yr ego, then also prpare to accept facts that others are better than you? I really think there is no need to be sarcastic in yr comments or try to act like u know everything Hello, I am not here to find lesser people to feed my ego, in fact my ego is so small that it's unfeedable....I am prepared to accept that others here are better than me if not why bother asking here? pls wake up your idea and do not presume....from the way you talk I doubt you pay more than $60K income tax per year but I am prepare to give you the benefit of the doubt, I humbly ask you for guidance and you diss me so up to you lor....this is the difference between you and RadX, he is so up there, yet he is so humble and is prepared to help me and guide me along Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 Hello, I am not here to find lesser people to feed my ego, in fact my ego is so small that it's unfeedable....I am prepared to accept that others here are better than me if not why bother asking here? pls wake up your idea and do not presume....from the way you talk I doubt you pay more than $60K income tax per year but I am prepare to give you the benefit of the doubt, I humbly ask you for guidance and you diss me so up to you lor....this is the difference between you and RadX, he is so up there, yet he is so humble and is prepared to help me and guide me along Wah why so angry and what's up the the large fonts boy? Did yr experience during yr work teaches u that large fonts are offensive? U r the one who keeps harping that i dun know this and that.. control yr temper boy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 6, 2011 Author Share September 6, 2011 (edited) Wah why so angry and what's up the the large fonts boy? Did yr experience during yr work teaches u that large fonts are offensive? U r the one who keeps harping that i dun know this and that.. control yr temper boy. I scare you old man and cannot see properly mah Edited September 6, 2011 by Sabbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 I scare you old man and cannot see properly mah Not too old.. 36.. perfect eye sight. Thanx for concern boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 6, 2011 Author Share September 6, 2011 Not too old.. 36.. perfect eye sight. Thanx for concern boy So how? wanna share your story of how you pay 60K income tax a year? can benefits others also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 So how? wanna share your story of how you pay 60K income tax a year? can benefits others also I work basic+ comm until last year.. all from employment income Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 That's why i ask u to work yr best in what u r doing now.. not being sarcastic or anything.. but unfortunately u got offensive and start to get personal attack with me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...