Sabbie Clutched September 4, 2011 Author Share September 4, 2011 On 9/3/2011 at 4:42 PM, Bavarian said: Wow ... and you are a financial planner? You want me to plan for you? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 4, 2011 Author Share September 4, 2011 On 9/3/2011 at 9:53 PM, Good-Carbuyer said: He got Harrier and ask for advice? That is easy. Trade-in for DaihatsuHafei stationwagon to have cash and car together. Surplus hand to me. I am starting to accept asset management business. Soon he get Harrier back. Give me your propectus and fact sheet pls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 4, 2011 Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 2:42 AM, Sabbie said: Of cos I can, just entertaining you... likewise..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 4, 2011 Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 2:44 AM, Sabbie said: About 1600 a month, is that too much? 1600 over 5000 is more than 30% way over the top. then, you should start first with spending patterns first. reduce your expenditure to no more than 50% of your income as a start. cant do it? too painful? ok the onlysolution for you is pure gamble, showhand at casino IS your best bet. go for it. i give you moral support. sell all your possessions and go to MBS. bet all you have until you reach your target. at worse you lose all with your first bet. if not, you can proudly proclaim that at least you have doubled your networth or tripled or quadrupled it within mins. and nobody will be able to take away that moment of glory from you. so give my suggestion a think. it could be the one solution for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear September 4, 2011 Share September 4, 2011 (edited) On 9/4/2011 at 3:01 AM, Sabbie said: Give me your propectus and fact sheet pls Bernard Madoff did not issue prospectus and fact sheet for obvious reason. I still too busy to prepare them for issue Can know the asset sum you got for investment and time frames (too busy to handle small asset sum at the moment) Edited September 4, 2011 by Good-Carbuyer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 4, 2011 Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 2:55 AM, Sabbie said: You know something? I already stopped trying to argue and clash with you since our misunderstanding last time but since you are intend on "attacking" me, I have to say what I think of you. You say you are contented staying a hdb and driving a smaller economical car, no kids, live a simple and frugal lifestyle etc etc, you have already accepted the way you are and is not open to possibilities that they are others who aim to be different and moe successful than you, I do not know if this is due to a lack of ability of a lack of imagination, I believe in life we should also aim for improvement and for more, be it in terms of money or other aspects of our life. You are stuck in your own world and think that when things sound impossible or unlikely, it's just dua kang or b-------t, I do not claim to be more successful than you but I think you should also think of how to change your life for the better, I am not saying that staying a condo or landed property is better but why not stay in your hdb and have a landed property as an asset? why not drive a bigger car for more comfort? why not drive a bigger car as a symbol of your success as long as you can comfortably afford it? I am sorry if I sound elistist in this post *ignored* i am abt to leave you alone with your lies... pls let me know if you want me to follow you to every thread and expose you.... ur choice.. not mine... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 4, 2011 Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 3:51 AM, Raymondism said: *ignored* i am abt to leave you alone with your lies... pls let me know if you want me to follow you to every thread and expose you.... ur choice.. not mine... aiyah, why leave him alone. use him as he uses us .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear September 4, 2011 Share September 4, 2011 On 9/3/2011 at 5:06 PM, Vhtfhwlego said: How come the insurance company works this way? Do too well promote your title and decrease your salary.... Or it is just that after promotion, too proud to do sales? its not compulsory but he accepted the promo as his view then was how long can one continue to do direct selling. n thus his pay took on a higher fixed component. it could b that he couldnt sell directly aft being manager, this i not too sure. but knowing him, selling is def more his forte than managing. tats y for TS, he shd jus do wat he thinks he is strongest at. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 4, 2011 Author Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 3:51 AM, Raymondism said: *ignored* i am abt to leave you alone with your lies... pls let me know if you want me to follow you to every thread and expose you.... ur choice.. not mine... Okie, peace, but please continue to expose me if i am caught wanting..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 4, 2011 Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 3:59 AM, Throttle2 said: aiyah, why leave him alone. use him as he uses us .... he is a guy... i prefer to disturb girls LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 4, 2011 Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 4:01 AM, Sabbie said: Okie, peace, but please continue to expose me if i am caught wanting..... no worries... i will leave it to other pple.. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 4, 2011 Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 4:02 AM, Raymondism said: he is a guy... i prefer to disturb girls LOL there are effectively no girls in this forum lah, bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 4, 2011 Author Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 3:39 AM, Throttle2 said: 1600 over 5000 is more than 30% way over the top. then, you should start first with spending patterns first. reduce your expenditure to no more than 50% of your income as a start. cant do it? too painful? ok the onlysolution for you is pure gamble, showhand at casino IS your best bet. go for it. i give you moral support. sell all your possessions and go to MBS. bet all you have until you reach your target. at worse you lose all with your first bet. if not, you can proudly proclaim that at least you have doubled your networth or tripled or quadrupled it within mins. and nobody will be able to take away that moment of glory from you. so give my suggestion a think. it could be the one solution for you. Yup, too painful to change my spending patterns, this I have to agree, but gambling is not my forte, and I don't drink(alcohol), gamble, or smoke(cigars or cigarettes), my occasional vice is women, so this is my point and what the thread is about, since I cannot change my expenses, how to earn more money? but speaking of gambling, it's an art as well as a science, so I always adopt a margin of safety as well as risk management tactics...but I still think that this advice of yours suckz....I do not advise anyone to gamble to earn more money! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 4, 2011 Author Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 3:59 AM, Maroon5 said: its not compulsory but he accepted the promo as his view then was how long can one continue to do direct selling. n thus his pay took on a higher fixed component. it could b that he couldnt sell directly aft being manager, this i not too sure. but knowing him, selling is def more his forte than managing. tats y for TS, he shd jus do wat he thinks he is strongest at. Ya, you are right, I think I am not really the management type, how to follow compliance, ops, rules, alot of things, but I also dun think I am good at selling, I was surprise I was top sales before, but it's due more to hard work than talent I think and maybe luck, anyway today I think to go somewhere, drink coffee and think about what I need to do although probably I know already...yup higher basic but still way below what i was earning as a sales person.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 4, 2011 Author Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 4:04 AM, Throttle2 said: there are effectively no girls in this forum lah, bro. have la but so far I only know 2 chio ones, Jill and Cheryl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged September 4, 2011 Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 4:06 AM, Sabbie said: Yup, too painful to change my spending patterns, this I have to agree, but gambling is not my forte, and I don't drink(alcohol), gamble, or smoke(cigars or cigarettes), my occasional vice is women, so this is my point and what the thread is about, since I cannot change my expenses, how to earn more money? but speaking of gambling, it's an art as well as a science, so I always adopt a margin of safety as well as risk management tactics...but I still think that this advice of yours suckz....I do not advise anyone to gamble to earn more money! Go drive taxi on a part-time basis on top of your day job. That way you will have much less time to let your thoughts wander... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 4, 2011 Author Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 4:03 AM, Raymondism said: no worries... i will leave it to other pple.. :) Ok, I am sorry for saying what I said, but sometimes I just c--t control... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 4, 2011 Author Share September 4, 2011 On 9/4/2011 at 4:10 AM, Lethalstrike said: Go drive taxi on a part-time basis on top of your day job. That way you will have much less time to let your thoughts wander... i still haven't found the answer if i can turn my lexus into a taxi, can someone help? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...