Which insurance void claim with mod?

Vega

I remember reading 1 tread talking about a particular insurance coy void claim if you mod your ride with BBK, air intake, etc.

can someone help me recall which insurance coy this is?

To be exact all insurance companies will void unless it's original. If you intend to modify, inform them and see what's the difference in premium. Protect your ass first. Put it this way, we are under mercy of others.

I remember reading 1 tread talking about a particular insurance coy void claim if you mod your ride with BBK, air intake, etc.

can someone help me recall which insurance coy this is?

Aviva lor, even rim also consider mod

thanks!! AXA is ok right? time to renew insurance and i got the best quote from AXA. [:p]

How do they know we have changed the rims?

They don't come down in the first place when we renew the policy. And if the car is a second hand that comes with sui sui sports rims then how?

when sh1t happens and you wanna make a claim, they will come take pics of your car inside out.

That's when they will void your policy and refund the remaining premium you've paid.

Changing rims is perfectly okay as long as it is within the recommended spec.

msig=aviva

basically the dbs online msig insurance with free petrol voucher you can avoid

dun waste ur time!

informed them of mods i.e bkk , rims, bars, air filter they reject after considering 1 week++++

suck thumb

msig=aviva

basically the dbs online msig insurance with free petrol voucher you can avoid

dun waste ur time!

informed them of mods i.e bkk , rims, bars, air filter they reject after considering 1 week++++

knn la.

all starting to copy aviva liao.

like that how to mod?

put legal mod also void

illegal mod is understandable to be void la

but legal mod [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]