Educate Those Pedestrains .....

Maxus-MIFA9

I firmly believe in nature selection will improve the human gene pool by weeding out the insane like this guy. It is like a caveman trying to challenge a passing lion with no weapons.

Or maybe I am wrong - that caveman did live long enough to pass on the insane genes to this guy!

Ban use of handphone while walking. If USA can do it, we can too. :D

I support this ban. [thumbsup]

Nowadays people walk with their eyes glued to their smartphones and tablets, oblivious to their surroundings.

I support this ban. [thumbsup]

Nowadays people walk with their eyes glued to their smartphones and tablets, oblivious to their surroundings.

One example is the idiot at the end of

Yup nowadays very common. Don't understand what is so important on their smartphones until cross road also must read. :huh:

where is SPF? or the white men on wheels?

they no do their job ah?

Ah BENG kana lim kopi liao

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/man-who-crossed-at-red-light-and-intimated-driver-police-requests-for-anyone-with

The Singapore Police Force (SPF) has requested for anyone with information regarding the man who tried to intimidate a driver after he crossed a traffic junction at red light to come forward.

The driver, Stomper Eric, was at a junction between Serangoon Avenue 2 and 3, on Aug 15 at around 6pm when this pedestrian crossed the road even though the lights had turned red for him.

He then turned aggressive when the Stomper honked at him, gesturing at the driver.

Here is the police statement in full:

“The Police would like to request anyone with more information to come forward to report the traffic violation online via the ‘E-FEEDBACK ON ROAD USERS’ portal on SPF’s website at http://www.spf.gov.sg/epc/index.html so that Traffic Police can look into the matter.

"Alternatively, he/she can lodge a police report at any Neighbourhood Police Centre (NPC) or Neighbourhood Police Post (NPP).”

Edited by Mcf777

must read is already bad.

is MUST reply back that is the problem. cos when you are texting, your mind is more likely to be absorbed in the texting rather than your surroundings. especially when walking/crossing the roads [furious]

Yup nowadays very common. Don't understand what is so important on their smartphones until cross road also must read. :huh:

finally~!!! tax dollars at work~~!!!!

i hope they catch this fella~!

Ah BENG kana lim kopi liao

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/man-who-crossed-at-red-light-and-intimated-driver-police-requests-for-anyone-with

The Singapore Police Force (SPF) has requested for anyone with information regarding the man who tried to intimidate a driver after he crossed a traffic junction at red light to come forward.

The driver, Stomper Eric, was at a junction between Serangoon Avenue 2 and 3, on Aug 15 at around 6pm when this pedestrian crossed the road even though the lights had turned red for him.

He then turned aggressive when the Stomper honked at him, gesturing at the driver.

Here is the police statement in full:

“The Police would like to request anyone with more information to come forward to report the traffic violation online via the ‘E-FEEDBACK ON ROAD USERS’ portal on SPF’s website at http://www.spf.gov.sg/epc/index.html so that Traffic Police can look into the matter.

"Alternatively, he/she can lodge a police report at any Neighbourhood Police Centre (NPC) or Neighbourhood Police Post (NPP).”

must read is already bad.

is MUST reply back that is the problem. cos when you are texting, your mind is more likely to be absorbed in the texting rather than your surroundings. especially when walking/crossing the roads [furious]

finally~!!! tax dollars at work~~!!!!

i hope they catch this fella~!

i am quite certain he has enemies.....they will give the polis info

Had a fag hit my car when it tried to cross the road when the lights turned green in my favour. I horned the bugger of course. Considered assault (on the car) ?

That idiot is lucky he is in Singapore. In other country he may end up like this :

wah... both also equally fierce siah~!

That idiot is lucky he is in Singapore. In other country he may end up like this :