Educate Those Pedestrains .....

Maxus-MIFA9

Wouldn't the black smoke affect your visibility and view of xmm? [:p]

if got xmm i wont let go the smoke liao.... only for yayapapaya pedestrians [:p]

for xmm, i got another secret weapon: a high power blower behind front grilles to blow their short skirts :D ... Marylin Monroe style

if got xmm i wont let go the smoke liao.... only for yayapapaya pedestrians [:p]

for xmm, i got another secret weapon: a high power blower behind front grilles to blow their short skirts :D ... Marylin Monroe style

How about yayapapaya xmm pedestrians? [:p]

Which one will you use?

If they are doubling up their pace not too bad , at least they are making effort not to make us wait too long . Give and take mah. HOWEVER , what really boils down is seeing the little green man alr flashing away , these ppl mostly ladies still take their bloody time to CATWLK across the road showing you all the nice posture . If pretty not too bad but mostly haizzzz .... Another situation is at zebra crossing . What the heck happen to LOOK to you left , right , left .... Rise ur hands haha while crossing???I encounter nearly hit moments as pedestrians ESP cyclist dashes out of no where causing me to E brake . WTf??? My car dented small issue , I mean dun you ppl cherish ur bloody lives ??!!??

Edited by HARDGAYHOOOO

wah... sibeh kwai lan leh.

if pew kah ram him down, can or not ah?

KNN...

No one can beat this guy!!! Super satki to the max!!!

really kiam pah one this fellow.

i am sure he will not dare to try this in front of a cement mixer.

Most likely defaulted on car instalment and his car kena repossed la. So he now envy people who drive.

ok lah, one merit...never show finger. But still kiam pah face... [:|]

huh.....keep up that kinda bad attitude, soon one day that mofo will land up as sembwaste.......

yeah... like i said, he wouldn't dare to try this stunt with a cement mixer.

if he did the same thing with a cement mixer, then i will admire his balls~!

huh.....keep up that kinda bad attitude, soon one day that mofo will land up as sembwaste.......

Ppl horn, then act big shot like his grandfather road.

When person from the car steps out, turns out to be bigger sized and foul mouth (like the truck driver [:p] ). That dude will disappear in a flash.

ok lah, one merit...never show finger. But still kiam pah face... [:|]

Got show fingers la but not the 'golden finger' lo. Lol. Nowadays many people like this, in the wrong still can act aggressive and yaya.

Still remember few days ago i also encountered such loser on the road. Horned at the fellow as he turned his car into my lane, and he still point his 'golden finger' at me!

Edited by 13177

Virgin post so all bros and sis please be nice. :)

I will step out of my car, take a $1 coin out of my pocket and give it to him.

Tell the idiot 10 seconds of my time wasted is worth this much...

And if anyone were to accidentally run him over, his life is probably only worth as much if not less...

Question is... Is your life only worth that few meager seconds saved?

Edited by GBeng