SH Channel 403 Parking Wars D*mn Funny!!!!

Vulcann

You guys watching this?

Laughing my a*s off in tonight's episode [laugh]

This Detroit black parking warden nicknamed "ponytail" goes around with a vengeance and prides himself for issuing parking tickets in a flash, leaving the poor "victims" absolutely no chance to react.

He was quarreling with a suburb landowner and his wife because the landowner parked his car on the turf outside his house. When he was issued a ticket he was pissed at ponytail and all sorts of insults came out.

Ponytail explained to him that outside house the area belongs to the city not him and didn't gave chance issued a $30 fine.

Really funny show...provided you don't find yourself exactly in the poor "victims'" shoes for illegal parking [laugh] and kena caught...

This guy together with his colleagues take absolute pride in going around doing their daily work issuing parking tickets of $20-30 fines to illegally parked cars.

Every time they put a ticket under the wiper of a car, a cash register sound effect sounded thanks to the makers of this series really very very [laugh] !

But the show also depicts the daily abuse and downright aggression from agitated folks these officials faced when they perform their duties.

Some burly "victims" really seem scary when they get upset [mad] [mad]

Guess enforcement guys like them from all over the world including here in Singapore all have to face these unpleasant situations in their daily work.

Sometimes we really have to take a step back and look at ourselves if we have done wrong before hurling unkind words to that man or woman who has just issued us a parking summon....

Bro u should also watch speedsters on this channel also damn funny and entertaining got once the TP stop a SUV full of Hot Chick on the way to a party and they all came down and do a dirty dance i see liao [nosebleed]

On 8/31/2011 at 4:30 PM, Fri13th said:

Bro u should also watch speedsters on this channel also damn funny and entertaining got once the TP stop a SUV full of Hot Chick on the way to a party and they all came down and do a dirty dance i see liao [nosebleed]

Guess we will never see this type of footages inside our strictly professional no-nonsense boys in blue daily patrols...

Man these Americans really very liberal and bochup upload everything without fear...

On 8/31/2011 at 4:38 PM, Vulcann said:

Guess we will never see this type of footages inside our strictly professional no-nonsense boys in blue daily patrols...

Man these Americans really very liberal and bochup upload everything without fear...

Its not upload by comoners its actually filmed by the crew on real patrols daily together with the officers...u can see aned hear all those silly excuse those ang moh give for speeding...ang moh not that smart afterall LOL

On 8/31/2011 at 4:50 PM, Fri13th said:

Its not upload by comoners its actually filmed by the crew on real patrols daily together with the officers...u can see aned hear all those silly excuse those ang moh give for speeding...ang moh not that smart afterall LOL

I think our local boys also might have encountered yaya papaya boy racers or ah bengs but just that due to strict rules & regulations they are unable to upload footages or talk about their experiences.

Gota cut them some slack lo....

i think they can also feature sgp: using chair/dustbin to chop parking space.... parking over two lots, aunties happily booking illegal parking.... [:p]

On 8/31/2011 at 4:09 PM, Vulcann said:

This guy together with his colleagues take absolute pride in going around doing their daily work issuing parking tickets of $20-30 fines to illegally parked cars.

Every time they put a ticket under the wiper of a car, a cash register sound effect sounded thanks to the makers of this series really very very [laugh] !

But the show also depicts the daily abuse and downright aggression from agitated folks these officials faced when they perform their duties.

Some burly "victims" really seem scary when they get upset [mad] [mad]

Guess enforcement guys like them from all over the world including here in Singapore all have to face these unpleasant situations in their daily work.

Sometimes we really have to take a step back and look at ourselves if we have done wrong before hurling unkind words to that man or woman who has just issued us a parking summon....

to eliminate the battles between drivers and aunties, we should have more electronic gantries at car parks. they are also fairer by charging per 10mins block of parking. nobody will scold/insualt/beat up a gantry.

Tonight's episode quite [bounce1]

Any bros who watched most probably like me does not wana meet someone like the fierce and fiesty old lady sitting by the sidewalk.

For the first 10mins of the show she never stop cursing [furious] and swearing [furious] at the handsome hunk parking authority official (machiam here's outsourced parking wardens from Certis Cisco, Premas, etc) trying to do his job of issuing parking tickets to violators.

He kept his cool [sweatdrop] even though she was way out of line and even called the cops to complain that she was being harrassed when she did not even drive!

And the dad who asked his kids to be in a booted (here we called wheel-clamped) car because of unpaid parking fines and thus could not be towed away thereby creating a Mexican stand-off... [thumbsdown]

Eventually the dad won because his wife managed to pay the fine in time.

Encourage bros who subscribe to SH to watch this programme from Weds to Fris at 11:30pm.

Edited by Vulcann