Reuters Clutched August 31, 2011 Share August 31, 2011 I went on saturday too! If u park opp the leisure mall make sure u park near the car park exit. Side track, on Saturday there's no encore. So if u kaisu leave earlier lor. u mean he has encore for the other nights? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear August 31, 2011 Share August 31, 2011 u mean he has encore for the other nights? The Monday concert i go also no encore, i been to his three concerts, the 2007 concert first night got encore, we all shout encore encore until si bei high den he really come out from the stage and sing a few more songs for us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salmon 1st Gear August 31, 2011 Share August 31, 2011 u mean he has encore for the other nights? Not sure about other nights but I've been to his previous years' concerts, he does have encore. One singer I known of is Fay Wong, NO encore! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear August 31, 2011 Share August 31, 2011 Yeah thats why i notice he dun dance as much as compare to the last concert... Wah so envy! How come u able to shake his hand? He come down the stage to meet the fan after the concert? I love his li xiang lan song, last concert dun have this song, recap that song he sing that night give me goose bump again. I hope he come again. he is so humble. he gave me a firm buddy hold, not the normal handshake while mouthing "thank you" to everyone. i only knew this is his ritual to rest his vocals aft that 3 over hrs of singing. btw we caught him at the side gate when he leaving the stadium. that night many songs gave me goosebumps n listening to him live reintroduced me songs i heard before but never made to my personal favourites like qing2 yuan4. i also hear quite many feedback abt the video of elderly couples. my wife teared haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 31, 2011 Share August 31, 2011 Jacky Chung concert was solid 3hrs plus I was there last friday Missed his concert! If you afraid cannot get lots, either you try to go there early, or parked far away like the hawker centre at the old airport road and then you take the MRT down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 31, 2011 Share August 31, 2011 No wonder ytday drove there for dinner @ 7.30pm kena traffic jam. The jam to turn from mountbatten road was so long. But manage to skip it and go in by font rd. haha. Also park quite near to the KLP. I parked at Kallang Theatre for $3 per entry in cash to the car park attendant. Original intention was to park at Leisurepark, but saw them jio vehicles in, so just turned inside instead of joining the queue into Leisurepark. Took me 15 mins from Kallang Theatre to reach traffic light junction of Mountbatten Rd. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...