My prediction for next GE

Mockngbrd

my prediction for next GE will be the formation of a brand new "opposition" made up of "ex"-PAP members who have moderate opposition views but are pro-PAP as well.

consperm in 5 yrs time

my prediction for next GE will be the formation of a brand new "opposition" made up of "ex"-PAP members who have moderate opposition views but are pro-PAP as well.

consperm in 5 yrs time

Agree, but only if "The Old One" takes a permanent vacation by then.

u mean the last leaf? [:p][:p] We were jesting that we would have had another holiday if TJS had won [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

The only one who might have had a SCD (Sudden Cardiac Death) if TJS had become EP is GCT. Can you imagine old Woody having to call his former PPS and whipping boy "Mr President"? [laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] unthinkable

consperm in 5 yrs time

That might just come true when the old one finally kicked the bucket. :ph34r:

Last GE, we already saw the divisiveness. Clearly, GCT had his own camp and the old guards......thus, we should see at least 2, if not 3 way split

Edited by RadX

consperm in 5 yrs time

wah sei....u 5yrs ahead can predict until so consperm. :wacko:

errr....can help us predict this weekend's toto or 4D or not?

wah sei....u 5yrs ahead can predict until so consperm. :wacko:

errr....can help us predict this weekend's toto or 4D or not?

can 6969

arctually even old man dun kick the bucket, nothing stops them from "creating" this new "opposition" right?

Edited by Mockngbrd

haha you are very right! that must have brought some sleepless nights to gct in the run up to the PE.

can 6969

arctually even old man dun kick the bucket, nothing stops them from "creating" this new "opposition" right?

too cheeem for me. i can't even predict what i'm having for dinner tonite. :wacko:

consperm in 5 yrs time

More important to us is the abolishing of Gangsters-Rob-Citizens (GRC). Only then can we vote as citizens, the candidates we want. Not some corrupted by names like Wee Toon Boon, Phey You Kwok, Teh Chen Wan, among the GRCs put up by PAP.

lols. ya. also must have more GOOD candidates. or daft singkies will just keep voting MIW instead of giving a chance.

they want PROVEN. but how to prove with no chance?

lols. ya. also must have more GOOD candidates. or daft singkies will just keep voting MIW instead of giving a chance.

they want PROVEN. but how to prove with no chance?

How GOOD also no use de lah......when GE around the courner, miw will give ang pows again....and daft $inkies will fall into the trap once again.....

I rather plan how to maximize my property investment within these five years.

If what you guys predict the split comes true....it will be game over by then...too late to cash out Liao.