Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 (edited) that one suay lah...........fated liao.........what are the chances of a breaking rubber.............20 years on...........not happen to me yet!!!!........... cos you slow motion type how to break...... Edited August 29, 2011 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 Nothing is safe until the wedding night ...... rubber can get broken also hor .... Dun buy those ulu brand lah This kind of $$$ cannot save one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 shield permanent cast on c ock how? pity you lor...... you lost the feeling of love making .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belle_femme Neutral Newbie August 29, 2011 Author Share August 29, 2011 So, has your friend decided, keep or abort ? She has undergone abortion since. *wails* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 pity you lor...... you lost the feeling of love making .... not me lah. i change girl everyday brother also no wear clothes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 In the case of an unwanted pregnancy, who's fault is that? I have a gf who got pregnant lately and her beau chided her for not taking birth control pills. ZOMG!!! some kind of guy that is... worthless trash I say *curses* Prevention of pregnancy is a shared responsibility and us women shouldn't be expected to shoulder this accountability all by ourselves *sings... all... by.... myself.......* Since this is a male dominated arena, I want to hear what guys have to say.... Guys, please shoot, women... please gripe. Also, I believe in karma. Abortion will incur bad karma.. My gf has since undergone abortion and trust me, I still curse that animal responsible every night before I sleep. errr... dont want the baby and yet ask her not to take the pill ? what logic? *shakehead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 OK..... no OT & back to the subject .... sometimes during love making, the feeling is so shiok that your partner wants to continue and back in her mind, she might be thinking, never mind it might not happen to me & ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belle_femme Neutral Newbie August 29, 2011 Author Share August 29, 2011 errr... dont want the baby and yet ask her not to take the pill ? what logic? *shakehead You don't understand do you? *frowns* He blamed her for not taking the pills. Maybe I should have used blamed instead. Easier to understand *nods* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 Words of righteousness spoken out of the mouth of a baddie boy... *giggle* Agree that women doesn't insist on safety all the time, because we love our men and we, at that point, feels that they will protect us what comes may..... well............I am sorry to disappoint you.........the demon is not a righteous man................I just speak my mind............LOL.... I do agree to your 2nd sentence..................but than again............only the persons involve know how far that love has develop................and to insist on safe play does not indicated no trust or no deep love............on the contrast.............it is protection for all........removing unwanted issues........no body can guarantee marriage until the papers are sign.............your wife/husband is only yours on the day she /he dies............LOL.. Rule with the heart................or think with the mind..............nobody has yet to be able to answer the question yet!!!!...........LOL.... :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belle_femme Neutral Newbie August 29, 2011 Author Share August 29, 2011 OK..... no OT & back to the subject .... sometimes during love making, the feeling is so shiok that your partner wants to continue and back in her mind, she might be thinking, never mind it might not happen to me & ..... Well, people are indifferent at carnal situations *to put it bluntly* Most times, they think "it won't happen to me!" which results in a live lost. ZOMG! *horrors* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 cos you slow motion type how to break...... I use Durex lah............branded and pass QC test one...................you want to buy those 3 for $1 type............blame who wor......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 (edited) You don't understand do you? *frowns* He blamed her for not taking the pills. Maybe I should have used blamed instead. Easier to understand *nods* o... my bad... Edited August 29, 2011 by Gizmore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 Guys shl take the responsibility , cause when penetrating the hole .. Its too shiok to *withdraw* the gun from the hole and shot inside accidentally Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belle_femme Neutral Newbie August 29, 2011 Author Share August 29, 2011 well............I am sorry to disappoint you.........the demon is not a righteous man................I just speak my mind............LOL.... I do agree to your 2nd sentence..................but than again............only the persons involve know how far that love has develop................and to insist on safe play does not indicated no trust or no deep love............on the contrast.............it is protection for all........removing unwanted issues........no body can guarantee marriage until the papers are sign.............your wife/husband is only yours on the day she /he dies............LOL.. Rule with the heart................or think with the mind..............nobody has yet to be able to answer the question yet!!!!...........LOL.... :D *giggles* you're cute baddy boy. Why do you proclaim that you're a demon. for one, a demon is evil and would not speak with a heart like you do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 Dun buy those ulu brand lah This kind of $$$ cannot save one my same thoughts!!!!............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belle_femme Neutral Newbie August 29, 2011 Author Share August 29, 2011 o... my bad... No problem my dear. I get misinterpreted all the time * smiles* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 She has undergone abortion since. *wails* send my condolences and regards please............. [:(] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belle_femme Neutral Newbie August 29, 2011 Author Share August 29, 2011 send my condolences and regards please............. [:(] Thanks baddie boy... Sadly, not only the beau will incur bad karma. My gf too will get the same. Its a shared responsibility and as a result, a life is lost. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...