SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI

Maxus-MIFA9

Had chicken char siew rice just now at ktph. Not bad.. chow tar type..... shiok. My muslim fren even remarked chicken char siew more shiok than roast chicken. As for rendang, best is always the one prepared by old aunties n only get to eat it wen invited by frens for raya.

Edited by SGCMmadman

I joined this forum to ask for advice and opinion on a Traffic Act letter, only to find out i am limited to 5 posts per day and i need at least 10 posts to start a new topic. So Hello there ! This is my first post and Selamat hari raya to all of you ! =)

Edited by Aarif86

I joined this forum to ask for advice and opinion on a Traffic Act letter, only to find out i am limited to 5 posts per day and i need at least 10 posts to start a new topic. So Hello there ! This is my first post and Selamat hari raya to all of you ! =)

OK. So what is it u wan to ask?

U got summons ah?

Maybe u can just ask here n we see whats it about?

yah lor.............maybe they worry i no give chance to the rendang.......... [laugh] [laugh]

I also love rendang!! Amoy Street Food Centre Ground floor last row 2nd shop

Warung Parsanga 01-75 bagus!!

While we celebrate with our bros n sis during this festive period lets us pray and also wish peace in the palestinian~israel conflict.

Lets hope they realised that there sre no winners In conflicts n war. Let them also appreciate that what they try to achieve in this conflict cannot erase the suffering n loss to another fellow humam being m family.

Here in Asia we need to learn to keep peace with our neighbors.

Happy Hari Raya

While we celebrate with our bros n sis during this festive period lets us pray and also wish peace in the palestinian~israel conflict.

Lets hope they realised that there sre no winners In conflicts n war. Let them also appreciate that what they try to achieve in this conflict cannot erase the suffering n loss to another fellow humam being m family.

Here in Asia we need to learn to keep peace with our neighbors.

Happy Hari Raya

Aiyah. That one like no end in sight.

Goes on n on n on till end of time.

Crazy war. Senseless killing almost everyday. [thumbsdown]

Just lucky we dun have that here. [nod]

every thread go do this lor [grin]

5274345048_34daf9fd47.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w84oEbtZOHU&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Aiyah. That one like no end in sight.

Goes on n on n on till end of time.

Crazy war. Senseless killing almost everyday. [thumbsdown]

Just lucky we dun have that here. [nod]

agreed with you but watch this and hope you understand why I feel that way

thanks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w84oEbtZOHU&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Last time is now no more

Ur muslim friend scared u finish their whole rendang so hid them haha