Pisces69 6th Gear July 29, 2014 Share July 29, 2014 Real pork har??!! Hahahaha. No lah. Just kidding. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 29, 2014 Share July 29, 2014 Hahahaha. No lah. Just kidding. Haha Cos also got chicken char siew mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear July 29, 2014 Share July 29, 2014 (edited) Had chicken char siew rice just now at ktph. Not bad.. chow tar type..... shiok. My muslim fren even remarked chicken char siew more shiok than roast chicken. As for rendang, best is always the one prepared by old aunties n only get to eat it wen invited by frens for raya. Edited July 29, 2014 by SGCMmadman 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
aarif86 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2014 Share July 29, 2014 (edited) I joined this forum to ask for advice and opinion on a Traffic Act letter, only to find out i am limited to 5 posts per day and i need at least 10 posts to start a new topic. So Hello there ! This is my first post and Selamat hari raya to all of you ! =) Edited July 29, 2014 by Aarif86 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 29, 2014 Share July 29, 2014 Haha Cos also got chicken char siew mah Ya I know. Also have vegetarian char siew. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 29, 2014 Share July 29, 2014 I joined this forum to ask for advice and opinion on a Traffic Act letter, only to find out i am limited to 5 posts per day and i need at least 10 posts to start a new topic. So Hello there ! This is my first post and Selamat hari raya to all of you ! =) OK. So what is it u wan to ask? U got summons ah? Maybe u can just ask here n we see whats it about? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator July 30, 2014 Share July 30, 2014 yah lor.............maybe they worry i no give chance to the rendang.......... [laugh] I also love rendang!! Amoy Street Food Centre Ground floor last row 2nd shop Warung Parsanga 01-75 bagus!! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DavidOh 5th Gear July 30, 2014 Share July 30, 2014 While we celebrate with our bros n sis during this festive period lets us pray and also wish peace in the palestinian~israel conflict. Lets hope they realised that there sre no winners In conflicts n war. Let them also appreciate that what they try to achieve in this conflict cannot erase the suffering n loss to another fellow humam being m family. Here in Asia we need to learn to keep peace with our neighbors. Happy Hari Raya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 30, 2014 Share July 30, 2014 While we celebrate with our bros n sis during this festive period lets us pray and also wish peace in the palestinian~israel conflict. Lets hope they realised that there sre no winners In conflicts n war. Let them also appreciate that what they try to achieve in this conflict cannot erase the suffering n loss to another fellow humam being m family. Here in Asia we need to learn to keep peace with our neighbors. Happy Hari Raya Aiyah. That one like no end in sight. Goes on n on n on till end of time. Crazy war. Senseless killing almost everyday. Just lucky we dun have that here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 I joined this forum to ask for advice and opinion on a Traffic Act letter, only to find out i am limited to 5 posts per day and i need at least 10 posts to start a new topic. So Hello there ! This is my first post and Selamat hari raya to all of you ! =) every thread go do this lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DavidOh 5th Gear July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w84oEbtZOHU&feature=youtube_gdata_player Aiyah. That one like no end in sight. Goes on n on n on till end of time. Crazy war. Senseless killing almost everyday. Just lucky we dun have that here. agreed with you but watch this and hope you understand why I feel that way thanks https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w84oEbtZOHU&feature=youtube_gdata_player Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 2, 2014 Share August 2, 2014 Ok, now got another choice for dinner after my run.. look forward to ur support...but i may or may not be there everyday=) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 2, 2014 Share August 2, 2014 Last time is now no more Ur muslim friend scared u finish their whole rendang so hid them haha last time where u stay? im staying greenwich there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 2, 2014 Share August 2, 2014 last time where u stay? im staying greenwich there Anchorvale area, near Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 2, 2014 Share August 2, 2014 Anchorvale area, near ic...do come down when u drop by la...especially when seletar mall opens lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 2, 2014 Share August 2, 2014 ic...do come down when u drop by la...especially when seletar mall opens lol Steady ah U always in stall? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 4, 2014 Share August 4, 2014 Steady ah U always in stall? nope...only peak period..maybe when i see an e class i see u? ahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 4, 2014 Share August 4, 2014 nope...only peak period..maybe when i see an e class i see u? ahah U see tall, skin abit dark and chubby chubby, thats me lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...