Maka Neutral Newbie August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 I was on the way to work this morning travelling up from upper serangoon towards yio chu kang. Usually this road is empty or at max 5 cars around 8am. Today it was packed on center lane. Tot some accident again. Ends up everyone move to lane 1, to my surprise a big SUV with a lady driver was driving at 50 - 60km/h!!! Damn road hogger! Drive so slow should go take normal road instead! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 It's an empty road....she can drive at any speed she likes. That is why lane one is for overtaking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 It's an empty road....she can drive at any speed she likes. That is why lane one is for overtaking. agree, its a slow monday cloudy/rainy morning, i also do a slower drive to work this morning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie August 29, 2011 Author Share August 29, 2011 Indeed she can drive at any speed she wants. This shows how inconsiderate she is. If she is so slow and wants to be slower, take the left lane. Basic road user rule. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 I was on the way to work this morning travelling up from upper serangoon towards yio chu kang. Usually this road is empty or at max 5 cars around 8am. Today it was packed on center lane. Tot some accident again. Ends up everyone move to lane 1, to my surprise a big SUV with a lady driver was driving at 50 - 60km/h!!! Damn road hogger! Drive so slow should go take normal road instead! as long as she is not on the 1st lane, she can take her time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 today on the road is jin happy. no cars! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie August 29, 2011 Author Share August 29, 2011 now i know why CTE towards town every morning jam when no accident or anything. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie August 29, 2011 Author Share August 29, 2011 today on the road is jin happy. no cars! YA! Sibei nice to drive right?? Thats what i thought as well till i met a big Snail on the road :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 with funny people on centre lane and moderately fast chaps on the 1st lane, the 3rd lane is new fast lane! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 BIG car can cause serious injuries or even death with a simple brush. So, lady driving slowly.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedz76 2nd Gear August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 (edited) tell me about it... why am i not surprised we should count ourselves lucky she is not hogging on 1st lane otherwise 1st lane at 50/60 2nd lane also at 50/60 have to cut from 3rd lane.. provided no slow cars there Edited August 29, 2011 by Speedz76 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 with funny people on centre lane and moderately fast chaps on the 1st lane, the 3rd lane is new fast lane! This I agree. Always on left lane on WCHW, can travel faster than 1st lane traffic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 YA! Sibei nice to drive right?? Thats what i thought as well till i met a big Snail on the road :angry: let her be la.. really.. over take her and let TP do the rest.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 Yeah.. Today's roads drive liao also song.. Even TPE exit Loyang and Upper Changi Rd no jam.. Alot of ppl very good life leh.. I dun have OIL for today.. =( Airfreight industry.. LLST.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 with funny people on centre lane and moderately fast chaps on the 1st lane, the 3rd lane is new fast lane! shhhhhhhhhhh............ not so loud, else everyone will shift to lane3.... shhhhhhh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 I was on the way to work this morning travelling up from upper serangoon towards yio chu kang. Usually this road is empty or at max 5 cars around 8am. Today it was packed on center lane. Tot some accident again. Ends up everyone move to lane 1, to my surprise a big SUV with a lady driver was driving at 50 - 60km/h!!! Damn road hogger! Drive so slow should go take normal road instead! Handphone-driving? Please report to the Authority. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 let her be la.. really.. over take her and let TP do the rest.. yup, since ts mentioned the driver was an elderly lady, give her some space.... not that i agree the way she hogged the lane, but oh well............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 no oil no oil, peh kee how to fly? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...