Why are we so Rude

Sabbie

drive cayman big fug meh? I know someone who drives a cayman and he is just a regular fug. <_<

bigger fug than rx350 [laugh] , actually I know someone who drives a cayman and he is just a regular fug too.....wonder if it is the same person..dun think so

drive cayman big fug meh? I know someone who drives a cayman and he is just a regular fug. <_<

Porker rides a GAYMAN, and his partner can tell you if he's a big fug or not. [laugh]

There are always Black Sheeps in every field so yea, i don;t denie i meet such people once in a while on the road... :D but it is unfair to use to judge the whole singaporean driving car as being rude just based on two incidents, i believe singaporean driver are in general still ok..

Walking in shopping mall ppl just cut into others path,

this afternoon saw 1 uncle staring at a young chap cos he cut into his path.

This is Sg, a city where human r slowly transforming into Robot with no feeling, n skin as thick as the Tiger tank armor.

There are always Black Sheeps in every field so yea, i don;t denie i meet such people once in a while on the road... :D but it is unfair to use to judge the whole singaporean driving car as being rude just based on two incidents, i believe singaporean driver are in general still ok..

In front ok only.

in life, you win some, you lose some, dun take it so hard....

live the way you believe its right for your conscience and be happy...

i always let others 'snatched' parking lots too...but i always stood up and encourage the 'snatcher' to go copulate with his producer...

Sorry. I sibei distracted. My eyeballs following the motion of your avatar.. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

I do admit my SUV has a big juicy butt

Chey! I tot u driving a mer-si-lee or something, SUV no big deal lah, some drivers are always like that want [laugh]

hehe....i never drive SUV before mah....very big so I dare not drive as fast as last time..

yeah I suppose there are also polite people on the roads just that recently kena all these s--t drivers...wonder if it's just me...I voted for change but singaporeans just wanna complain but vote for the incumbent

Why are we so rude?

Because we are mostly ethnically chinese and all singaporeans regardless of race have taken on that style.

Suggest you read "The ugly chinaman" http://www.amazon.com/Ugly-Chinaman-Crisis...e/dp/1863731164

by Bo Yang. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bo_Yang

A very interesting book by a respected scholar that will have you saying "ahhh ive seen that behavior!, so thats where it comes from"

After reading that book I was shocked how true it is.

It explains inconsiderate kiasu behavior we see everyday

Edited by Badder

So sad, i been living a life of integrity and courtesy no wonder i am so screwed

I understand your plot. Sometimes being good doesnt helps, knn those f$&k up bullies will eat up :angry: