Why are we so Rude

Sabbie

Losers club? can i join?

Loser you are not lah.... more like lost? ^_^

I too was once lost, till St Peter rejected me!

need direction? go have kids! [:p]

hold onto their hands and let them lead the way! [flowerface]

Disclaimer: going to heaven is just my assumption... i could be wrong... [sly]

ya today at the petrol kiosk got this gentleman queue up about same time as me but I think he slightly before me and he gave way to me, so of cos i gave way to him first as he was just buying some snacks and wun take long, told him I got petrol will take longer....both of us happy....how I wish this can happen everyday

[thumbsup] for your graciousness!

its the tiny acts that we do that help makes the world a better place!

Today while waiting at for a lot at a hdb car park, this pickup just barge into the lot I was waiting for and walk off without looking at me

Later on, while driving out of the carpark, this taxi driver simply refuse to give way to meand purposely speed up to cut me off...

Are Singapore drivers rude people or is it they see me beysong to drive a big car?

I heard you drive a CRV?

Loser you are not lah.... more like lost? ^_^

I too was once lost, till St Peter rejected me!

need direction? go have kids! [:p]

hold onto their hands and let them lead the way! [flowerface]

Disclaimer: going to heaven is just my assumption... i could be wrong... [sly]

hmmm, i dun wan to have kids becos i dun think i will make a good husband and father...