Why are we so Rude

Sabbie

Today while waiting at for a lot at a hdb car park, this pickup just barge into the lot I was waiting for and walk off without looking at me

Later on, while driving out of the carpark, this taxi driver simply refuse to give way to meand purposely speed up to cut me off...

Are Singapore drivers rude people or is it they see me beysong to drive a big car?

Today while waiting at for a lot at a hdb car park, this pickup just barge into the lot I was waiting for and walk off without looking at me

Later on, while driving out of the carpark, this taxi driver simply refuse to give way to meand purposely speed up to cut me off...

Are Singapore drivers rude people or is it they see me beysong to drive a big car?

Its a dog-eat-dog world out there. Nothing to do with the car you're driving.

So sad, i been living a life of integrity and courtesy no wonder i am so screwed

it has nothing to do with integrity and courtesy,

it's your b/s looking juicy.

it has nothing to do with integrity and courtesy,

it's your b/s looking juicy.

I do admit my SUV has a big juicy butt

I answer to myself..I answer to my conscience.

I sleep well and I'm happy more than anyone else!!

I answer to myself..I answer to my conscience.

I sleep well and I'm happy more than anyone else!!

ah lian, you so cheem, i chio cai cannot understand

Haha, what was it that you couldnt understand?

Anyway, leave those barbaric practices to the others as they deem fit!

Haha, what was it that you couldnt understand?

Anyway, leave those barbaric practices to the others as they deem fit!

ya but i feel i always kena bullied on the roads cos i wait for my turn for my lots and i give way to all the cb taxis

What goes round comes round.

And they might just accumulate their bad karma.

Chillz.. [:)]

u drive big car also kana eat?i thought only me drive small car then kana eaten by them.no choice my road tax,car price,petrol,coe everything also cheaper than them.

i can only have to 'bow' to their supremacy on the roads.

The behaviour of our society are the doings of our gov.

Maybe you are that type want to park like don't want to park. Want to move like don't want to move. Taking your sweet own time. That is why maybe some people just don't give way to you.

Passat I thought? No?

he changed car and changed identity, again. think i gotta give him another wake up call, literally.. [sly]

Pls don't pretend you're an angel. Learn to square off fairly first. If got balls take on your superiors instaed of your subordinates. [laugh]