HDB dwellers are getting rich

Fcw75

are u my neighbour?

i live in the east la....unless u go mountbatten that side u can see alot of rich ppl liao...

or the condo next to parkway :D

No class 3 licence?

Have. He said singapore public transport very good. Also singappre too small no need buy car unlike his hometown in france which is a need.

Anyting urgent they just take cab.

wah that is something..... [laugh]

only entertain those who earned their millions [laugh]

i think it's more for their elite social status requirement which is understandable.not some ah beng ah seng who won a few millions lottery money even though got abit $ but no standing in the elite circle here.

true

i live in the east la....unless u go mountbatten that side u can see alot of rich ppl liao...

oh.then u are not my neighbour liao.i live in hdb one.

Edited by Unidentified

Don't even say lambo or whatever. Last time here got a S2000 OPC. Parked here the canvas roof also kenna cut. Saw the owner use black masking tape at the canvas. After a while, saw the canvas was replaced, which probably cost him thousand of dollars.

Now it's no longer here, tink sold off liao?

Edited by Fcw75

Don't even say lambo or whatever. Last time here got a S2000 OPC. Parked here the canvas roof also kenna cut. Saw the owner use black masking tape at the canvas. After a while, saw the canvas was replaced, which probably cost him thousand of dollars.

Now it's no longer here, tink sold off liao?

wah where is the location?

U stay beside parkway? Me too. 41 :)

Maybe they got other private properties but then choose to stay in their HDB? I know one person living in my area with ferrari and maserati living in HDB. But he does have a few other properties for investment.

I am just curious since we are on the topic of superb cars in MSCP.

I ever read somewhere that insurance co will not cover "ferrari/lambo" in mscp season parking. So theoritically u need to stay in pte property for insurance coverage. Anyone can verifty this pcs on info?

Maybe they got other private properties but then choose to stay in their HDB? I know one person living in my area with ferrari and maserati living in HDB. But he does have a few other properties for investment.

you should take a picture....with the licence plate covered