It just sound weird

Rustyz

Imagine next year National day the commanding officer say Dr President may I have your permission to start the parade. Instead of Mr president may I have your permission. De president is mouthful too

On 8/26/2011 at 11:32 AM, Rustyz said:

Imagine next year National day the commanding officer say Dr President may I have your permission to start the parade. Instead of Mr president may I have your permission. De president is mouthful too

They will skip Dr one.

Wah!!! polling day not even started, you already know is DR liao. :D

kns lar... Breasident bigger than Dr lar.... want to call also call Breasident Dr lar..... anything is better than Xiao Eh... Parade hor say liao, ai kua mai.... [laugh][:p]

On 8/26/2011 at 1:31 PM, LoverofCar said:

偷你蛋....can I have your permission to start the parade...

偷你蛋....要看蛋吗。 [knife]

Edited by Csnewbie

On 8/27/2011 at 2:22 AM, Rustyz said:

I second that..need another 10 yr for this to happen i guess

10 years???? In SG????

More like 30-40 years ............maybe. [rolleyes]

On 8/27/2011 at 2:32 AM, Pisces69 said:

10 years???? In SG????

More like 30-40 years ............maybe. [rolleyes]

Depends on whether Dr. Lily Neo gets to run. :wub:

With no executive power, can't even speak in public without permission and all, it won't be any surprise if the next PE have female candidates.

Nothing to be worried abt for PAP wht....

On 8/27/2011 at 2:48 AM, Celicar said:

Depends on whether Dr. Lily Neo gets to run. :wub:

Ya but I wonder if Sporeans r ready fr a woman President?

On 8/28/2011 at 6:48 PM, Sfazzz6218 said:

i shiver at the thought...... it 's not up to Singaporean, it's up to.... HO HO HO.........

Ya u just might b right on that. [rolleyes]