Civic6228 6th Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 (edited) This is the second incidents that I have encountered with this "Fast and Furious" lorry on CTE, VRN is G__ 2734 _. I was driving on CTE towards SLE at around 8 am and in the tunnel. I have encountered this lorry twice in the last two weeks that was driving way above it's speed limit on Lane 1. The last time, he was even waving in and out between lane 1 and 2. To the management of the company, please take note of the behaviour of this "fast and furious" driver as it is a matter of time that he will get into trouble with the authority. Beside I would consider him as a "danger" to the other road users pm the road. Edited August 24, 2011 by Civic6228 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badder Neutral Newbie August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 why not make a report. no point reporting it here why hide the license number? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 ya lo. better to google for the company email or tel no. and feedback to them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear August 24, 2011 Author Share August 24, 2011 This is a just a complaint and I have no intention to pursue or report the matter further. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 On 8/24/2011 at 1:32 AM, Civic6228 said: This is a just a complaint and I have no intention to pursue or report the matter further. Complain to who? Posting in MCF is not complaining. As Toyo mentioned, you know the company's name, why not just call and tell the boss? Sekali, the boss is that driver...lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patricklyb Clutched August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 On 8/24/2011 at 1:03 AM, Civic6228 said: This is the second incidents that I have encountered with this "Fast and Furious" lorry on CTE, VRN is G__ 2734 _. I was driving on CTE towards SLE at around 8 am and in the tunnel. I have encountered this lorry twice in the last two weeks that was driving way above it's speed limit on Lane 1. The last time, he was even waving in and out between lane 1 and 2. To the management of the company, please take note of the behaviour of this "fast and furious" driver as it is a matter of time that he will get into trouble with the authority. Beside I would consider him as a "danger" to the other road users pm the road. yours where get fight! on Monday afternoon,a lorry at bukit timah towards tuas at PIE,THIS LORRY think he is F1 DRIVER@micheal f--ker.... drive at lane 1 all the way to tuas like no body business at speed around 100km/h(14ft lorry) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 Post here for what? You sure the company boss surfing MCF? If you know the company, google the address and send an email directly to them lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 (edited) report to TP and say you will be witness lor....you think mainland engineering people will come here to see har??? Edited August 24, 2011 by Rncw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vectrasonic 2nd Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 Such a waste of time! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 complaining here is an exercise in futility, unless u feel shiok by doing so. if dun wanna pursue, then dun post here and waste everyone's time to read. ty. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...