Chopper fight in Geylang over $217 bill

Ahtong

What atrocious behaviour!!! What 5000 year history all down the drain with one dumbfcuk move like that. Good also lah, more and more of these and hopefully the gov will take notice!

Everybody was kung-fu fighting

Those cats were fast as lightning

America has Wild Wild West.

We have Wild Wild East

last time got one bank robbery in MY, reported in newspaper one.

got 1 fellow in the bank panic during the robbery and gave money to robber. robber said: we are here to rob the bank, not its customers. so the robber gave the money back to that guy [laugh]:D[laugh]

this is really clear performance indicators! [laugh]:D[laugh]

reno worker where got 4k a month? in rmb lar....

aiyo people 放屁,you all tarik.......

Got leh, my friend is reno contractor. He told me once that depending on the China FT skills, their wage is S$80 - S$150 per day.

Some China workers are so skilled that they can do the entire bathroom job in 2-3 days. The market rate is $5 - 10K to reno the bathroom.

wah... your fren give so good pay...

looks like reno is the next thing to do

I will shift away and watch the fight with

Happened once when I was at the old Jurong Entertainment Centre. Jiu Hu Kia started fighting with helmets outside Delifrance (there're outdoor tables as well). Smashing, pushing, tables and chairs being flipped over. Halfway through, one of them stumbled to my side and even mentioned "Sorry hor" in a very calm manner and then proceeded to join in the fray again. Gotta love the Malaysians! :D

you didn't poke his ass??

wah... your fren give so good pay...

looks like reno is the next thing to do

Reno is not normal job leh. You need a very good skill set to get the job done well. Many home owners, having spent their lifetime of savings on their home, are very fussy when it comes to workmanship.

if china, maybe policeman let them go but here is singapore. good luck!

sure go jail one!

attack police some more

hahaha

Got this feeling the PRC family kana ketok and bullied. And people in the coffeeshop joined in the fray by wacking and pulling them all along not knowing what is wrong after finding them a nuisance. PRC family kana cornered and bullied by so many until take knife and beer bottle to threaten or protect themselves.

Edited by Renegade777

For a moment I thot I saw title as "Chopper fight in Geylang over $217bil (billion)"... If it's over $217bil I send heavy firearms and don't just rely on chopper liao...