Chopper fight in Geylang over $217 bill

Ahtong

A moment of folly, a lifetime of suffering. These ppl are going to spend a long long time in jail!

FTs got lighter sentence one leh ? Maybe become few Ks fine and 1 day jail ?

hahaha....family just came for visit and kena this sort of incident...one month earn 4k now no more liao....go back to kumpong liao....

how come SG dun hav law to deport these trouble makers

FTs got lighter sentence one leh ? Maybe become few Ks fine and 1 day jail ?

This is a very serious offence. Its going to be many months, maybe even years in jail.

lol , i like the part 5 diners pushed by the fellow join in the brawl.

FT fight until no place to fight then fight among themselves, animal instincts.

hope the government deport them back to their country, unless we need them to join boxing

which we need to punch above our weight.

imo, i tink the duo paid already for the first round of meal and beers dan aft tat they ordered 2 more bottles and decided to run away w/o paying for the 2 additional bottles of beer... but the staffs misunderstood tat they hav not even paid for the 1st round...

both are in a wrong if tis is the case but i strongly believe they trying to run away from the additional 2 bottles... [cool]

According to the paper, actually the big fight started when this PRC tried to run away and bang into another table, upsetting some beer. This upset some people (kaypo? or gangster? also FT??) sitting at that table, then they start whacking the PRC and his son.

I'm surprised the kaypos didn't get rounded up also for causing hurt... maybe they all escaped by the time the police arrived?

Its ok .....

FT vs FT ..... [smash]

Ya but ty come here n bring their "lifestyle" along with them. :wacko:

Wait accidently some locals kenna whack on the head with the chopper than how? <_<

Ya but ty come here n bring their "lifestyle" along with them. :wacko:

Wait accidently some locals kenna whack on the head with the chopper than how? <_<

only through committing offences then they will be send back and lost their PR status ...... :ph34r::ph34r:

If Mr Wu is only working in SG, for sure, he will lost his WP ..... [sweatdrop]

steady lar, soon it going to be VIET vs China ..............................IN Geylang Singapore to control who own the turf.

ya, should add in thai

Reminds me of the 60's when always can see gangfight everywhere. [sweatdrop]

And to think our gharmen is responsible for all this. [:|]

According to the paper, actually the big fight started when this PRC tried to run away and bang into another table, upsetting some beer. This upset some people (kaypo? or gangster? also FT??) sitting at that table, then they start whacking the PRC and his son.

I'm surprised the kaypos didn't get rounded up also for causing hurt... maybe they all escaped by the time the police arrived?

Maybe ty were plainclothes detectives n were trying to "apprehend" the PRC? [laugh]

if u are 1 of the ppl sitting down there eating your dinner, what will u do?

Or if the fight is going to near your table, what will u do?

then the question of "Has your food being Paid" ?

Paid leow, stand there and watch, later continue as it had been paid.... [sly] , if haven't pay, just leave lor and go to another coffeeshop to continue after the show or when 999 arrived..... [smash][:p][:p]

only through committing offences then they will be send back and lost their PR status ...... :ph34r::ph34r:

If Mr Wu is only working in SG, for sure, he will lost his WP ..... [sweatdrop]

I wonder how ty were allowed to come in in the 1st place? [confused]

Bloody china-man! Good riddance to them. $4k per mth think it's alot in Singapore. Joker. LOL.