Wubb Clutched August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 I ORD 3 years ago and this is the message I always get when I tried to book IPPT. Checked with them once and they said i was on holding list. Sorry, your login has failed! The NRIC and Date of Birth entered is not found in our IPPT System. Please check with your UNIT for further clarification and verification on your IPPT/RT/IPPT Prep Trg eligiblity. No letters reminding me to take IPPT also. Did they forgot about me liao? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 Sad right....missed out on the yearly $400 easy money. Call the up and screw then upside down for causing you to lose at least $1200 in three years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jkl78 Neutral Newbie August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 It's possible. I was on holding list for 4 years. Thought they forgot me liao, until i got a notification that i was posted to a unit. So IPPT liable from then onwards. Sianz..... You will be required to take IPPT when u are posted to a NSman unit. Dun worry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 Becos u r on holding list. Dun so siao on to take your ippt, when u get posted to ur unit, u've have the chance to do so annually. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 (edited) Got this message like in year 2003. Still ba-long-long-ing ever since. On 8/22/2011 at 2:21 PM, Wubb said: Sorry, your login has failed! The NRIC and Date of Birth entered is not found in our IPPT System. Please check with your UNIT for further clarification and verification on your IPPT/RT/IPPT Prep Trg eligiblity. Edited August 22, 2011 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 if u are pes B with a combat vocation sure got Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 U tell that RT regulars. They would pay 1.2k to avoid RT. LOLLLLL. On 8/22/2011 at 2:25 PM, SimonTan said: Sad right....missed out on the yearly $400 easy money. Call the up and screw then upside down for causing you to lose at least $1200 in three years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flykite Clutched August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 On 8/22/2011 at 3:51 PM, Hiphiphoray said: U tell that RT regulars. They would pay 1.2k to avoid RT. LOLLLLL. RT regulars get their $400 too, over 20 sessions instead of just one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...