Presidential Portrait

Old-driver

Which couple do you think have the look? For me it TT and his wife... both has the looks befitting a President and 1st Lady. 2nd choice would be TCB

I just can't imagine TKL and his wife's portrait at every govt agencies, school etc :D[laugh]

If look can be a credential, then better get Tom and Paris Hilton to run for the election. I rather he dun look handsome but be effective and care for every Singaporean at heart with a heart of Gold and a brain that will produce distinctive and excellent solution. Come more all, please really spend some time to consider who to vote for the betterment of our next generation and so on.

This is not a political thread.. its who have the looks out of the 4 candidates and not who is the better president

And this is not GE 2011 all over again. EP can be a betterment for our next generation???

The President wife hair must be permed fluffy.

Only TT wife got it right.

The rest looks like tai-tai aunty n mama san, cannot make it. But still not too late lah, eventually come photography time, they can still perm it fluffy.

But best if they can do it now....get the image right in the voters mind.

Relax lah...

This thread is Presidential Portrait..... I think TT has the bearing of the president.

In fact I dislike TJS after watching him talk abt the ISD... He is higly opinionated, anti governemnt and talk w/o much thoughts,

imagine tan kin lian smirk with his eyes widened (as he always does) when/if he takes his photo...

And the smile really looks like ah bian [laugh]

I prefer Beckham and victoria... [:p]

if want to talk about portrait.. then must have picture.,..

anyone have??

TT and wife have the 福相, like the current one :D

TKL wife actually has a very dignified look...but as a couple, somehow they dun look matching..

I heard only ah, dun quote me :D that she looks like those singer now at the kor dai [rolleyes]

is it? so harsh meh? I thot she have the 贵妇 look... :blink:

The President wife hair must be permed fluffy.

Only TT wife got it right.

The rest looks like tai-tai aunty n mama san, cannot make it. But still not too late lah, eventually come photography time, they can still perm it fluffy.

But best if they can do it now....get the image right in the voters mind.

aiya... these days got Make Over lah......

TKL wife actually has a very dignified look...but as a couple, somehow they dun look matching..

tjs wife look very aunty. if her portrait on every government building...errrrrr. she must go for extreme make-over first.

from a blogger

lady.jpg

Edited by Toapayohkid