Mivec Lancer GT Ah Boy

Hiphiphoray

On 8/22/2011 at 3:39 PM, Passion said:

Ah boy go remove his mod liao lah. See you shoot letter to LTA, he scare. Ah boy not working, no money pay fine you know?

Maybe his parents pay lah, why he worry [laugh]

Need to mod Lancer ex gt to win meh (but he didn't even win the street race...)?

Stock can win BMW and Jaguar on street race hor... It's the skill lah not the car or mod lah...

Anyway the boy should not do street race lah, so many other road users become unwilling parties that may be subjected to accidental injuries due to racer boys...

Just curious...is the white mivec with low kit and angle HID and c/w bov?

Remember in Oct around 9+ along Lentor towards AMK direction.

Saw him coming so fast on lane 1 behind me at more than 120+ as I was already almost 90.

Overtook on my left and coincidentally at the same moment the car in front of me change to 2nd lane also.

Think his balls flew up to his throat with the e-brake and still dare horn at the front car.

im not into mods lar.....wana mod for what.......reach the next traffic light 1 second faster ????? [laugh]

My taxi so slow, difficult to keep up and tailgate other cars also.

And last but not the least..........those youngters are sumon to Juveline court as we speak. Need to explain more ?

Im not complainting lar.....just providing public feedback nia. Like any other ordinary citizen. ^_^

On 12/1/2011 at 4:27 AM, Aaron_soh80 said:

I can see u complain alot.. pple mod car u aso wan report... come on la.. u nvr mod ur car & tailgate pple when u young meh ? pple still young.. give chance la..

pple drink & smoke in void deck aso cannot? which law say so?. as long as they didnt litter or noisy.. u worried influence ur kids? den u got to teach them rite?

they can always learn at other places or on the TV...

Sometimes I wonder if those who speed knows what they are in for...

I did 180 on Singapore roads before, most of the time you have to step down rather quickly as lots of bends and turns... designed that way.

Even on NSHW, you can do 200, but the road condition etc is iffy. Anything in your way a big rock or pothole can mean you flip..

Not worth it to do such race and high speed on roads. Want to do machine-human infusion do it on track. Tracks are built specially for such activities...

i know nuts about mods....cant regonise mods even if i want to.........LOL. So cant confirm.

Does SJC1xx2S ring a bell ?????

On 12/1/2011 at 4:59 AM, Drumstick said:

Just curious...is the white mivec with low kit and angle HID and c/w bov?

Remember in Oct around 9+ along Lentor towards AMK direction.

Saw him coming so fast on lane 1 behind me at more than 120+ as I was already almost 90.

Overtook on my left and coincidentally at the same moment the car in front of me change to 2nd lane also.

Think his balls flew up to his throat with the e-brake and still dare horn at the front car.

Edited by Hiphiphoray

On 12/1/2011 at 5:13 AM, Hiphiphoray said:

i know nuts about mods....cant regonise mods even if i want to.........LOL. So cant confirm.

Does SJC1xx2S ring a bell ?????

HHH,

actually i wonder if by doing this... are you getting your friend or your wife friend in trouble...

based on what is posted here... apparantly there is some abuse of power by not going thru the proper channel and it being fast track.... also you seem to know what is ongoing with the GT driver....

if he is really from here, i think he may have a legal case against your friend for divulging info to unrelated persons....

think about it

Hmmmm........its still feedback to the authorities irregularless of whether by email or in person mah. Must be written then consider proper ????

A 999 call is not proper......while a 999@gmail.com message is ?

Fast track or not...........i duno also. Maybe its consider slow liao lei. [laugh]

Anyway his friends & family should know of his pilght by now......hardly doubt its a secret.

For whats its worth......You have a point there. Thanks.

Edited by Hiphiphoray

On 8/22/2011 at 12:36 PM, Hiphiphoray said:

My first virgin complaint on errant driver in MCF.......LOL. [laugh]

Date: 20th Aug 2011

Time : 2.10pm

Car plate: SJC1xx2S

Car: White Mivec Lancer GT.

Driver: ah boy....pimple liao liao one. [laugh]

Hey Ah boy......u choose the wrong car to tailgate on a sunny sunday afternoon.

i saw your stupid little race from my rear mirror. U race lose to a duno what car is because u lousy driver lar!!! Dont even know how to zoom in between cars properly. i thot yrs is a EVO or whatever....sarli its a GT nia. U beri the CMI lei U........ [laugh]

Got road shoulder to drive on also mah.....why cum smell my elephant ass so closely for what. Until i can see your bloody shirt logo....... [knife]

Oredi put signal ready to filter to lane 2 for u to overtake liao....still u choose to ride in between lane 1 & 2......duno wtf u want. That guy in front oredi turn off turf club exit....u loser. haha.

While overtaking still bio my whole family inside the car......wah lou!!! Now u piss my OC off liao lor.

LTA will be sending love letters to you very very soon..........maybe tomorrow morning got TP waiting at your car liao.

Got si mi illegal mods better quickly go remove.........TONIGHT!!! LOL.

Mr. 20 got 5 Sxx from Woodlands.

Very easy to decode the number plate - only 5 permutations (as opposed to 100) to check. I suggest you block the check digit (final letter) next time. [:)]

On 12/1/2011 at 6:07 AM, Turboflat4 said:

Very easy to decode the number plate - only 5 permutations (as opposed to 100) to check. I suggest you block the check digit (final letter) next time. [:)]

dey thambi...now u wan to CSI ah...stick to microbes la [laugh][laugh][cool]

actually i thinking of upgrading to a mercs viano marco polo machiam poor man's limo :wub:

runs on diesel :wub:

can chiong bus lane [sly]

but i may need to use my uncle's company as a nominee owner [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]

http://www.mercedes-benz.com.sg/content/si....html#chapter=2

http://www.mercedes-benz.com.sg/content/si...ce_concept.html

Wallpaper_01_740x295_de_07-2010.jpg

Edited by Mustank

it is a sleeping cabin :wub: but i believe you can only deploy it on the stationary. but i am not sure. looks really spacious and ideal for families! :wub: