Ris Low talking a lot of sense

Ahtong

The kiasu and kiasi of being Singaporean

According to former Singapore Miss World Ris Low, Singaporeans are always hustling and bustling. Life is very stressful, very

just because she used a wrong demo set ......... [sly][laugh]

don't you think using a banana is a wrong choice ..... :ph34r:

cant be live erected d1ck leh bro [laugh]:ph34r:

i think maybe a dildo would be much better huh

just because she used a wrong demo set ......... [sly][laugh]

don't you think using a banana is a wrong choice ..... :ph34r:

At least peel the damn banana lah.....actually she should had chosen a big German sauage for demo... [laugh]

Edited by LoverofCar

cant be live erected d1ck leh bro [laugh]:ph34r:

i think maybe a dildo would be much better huh

errrr............ couldn't she just use the 'dido' (vibrator) to demo ... :ph34r:

i still muffle by her when she tell uncle to called 911.. how the hell do they know its emergency number in other country.

i bet, if she say, somebody please called 999. there will be respond. [:p]

At least peel the damn banana lah.....actually she should had chosen a big German sauage for demo... [laugh]

peeled banana not easy to attach the condom as it break easily ...... [cool][cool]