LoverofCar 6th Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 ..FIVE POLICE CONSTABLES FACE 16 ROBBERY CHARGES Bernama ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 in jb. i scare the police more than robbers. i am serious. lets hope more idiots move to jb and get robbed and come back to whine in singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 Rob Bangladeshis some more. Here in SG, some are worried (whether justified or not) about FTs robbing LTs. There in Bolehland, it's the other way around. Damn power man, these Bumi polis! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 Wonder if their whipping is as fierce as our rotan Darn, looking at their age, seems like most fresh out of academy, kinda like a well thought out plan to use the cover of the authority to carry out the act. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miketan80 Neutral Newbie August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 this is blatant the govt has to step in and put a stop to all these crap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 in jb. i scare the police more than robbers. i am serious. lets hope more idiots move to jb and get robbed and come back to whine in singapore your nick shouldn't be paikia-lee.. should rename as boji-lee.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 Ha Ha... Really crappy polis!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 (edited) your nick shouldn't be paikia-lee.. should rename as boji-lee.. [laugh] he oni paikia at the southern side of the border....once he cross over he bcum paikar and pai chiu! Edited August 22, 2011 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 u noe even the royals are allowed to get away after throwing a grenade to blast off a woman's corpse into pieces to destroy evidence, what more do u expect http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Murder_of_Sha...giin_Altantuyaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 well..the entire MY gahment all robbers...remember the mongolian girl kena murdered by grenades? only 2 polis adek took the rap for the big hoo-haa...read somewhere it even involved the mentri besar...the top already like that, i think those at the bottom just follow suit....they also copied our SAF style..everything can do, just dun get caught...for them, even get caught, they will let others take the rap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 well..the entire MY gahment all robbers...remember the mongolian girl kena murdered by grenades? only 2 polis adek took the rap for the big hoo-haa...read somewhere it even involved the mentri besar...the top already like that, i think those at the bottom just follow suit....they also copied our SAF style..everything can do, just dun get caught...for them, even get caught, they will let others take the rap Yeah Msia have are illegal "robbers".. here they rob you blind & use the law to do so..Which is better? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 u noe even the royals are allowed to get away after throwing a grenade to blast off a woman's corpse into pieces to destroy evidence, what more do u expect http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Murder_of_Sha...giin_Altantuyaa You never heard of the Johor Royalty that shoot people cos they block his way on the roads? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 ..FIVE POLICE CONSTABLES FACE 16 ROBBERY CHARGES Bernama Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 You never heard of the Johor Royalty that shoot people cos they block his way on the roads? that one even killed a caddy.... aiyah...their country...their business....we can oni watch. Down here donno really know whether its better off alive or dead. Work and work and work...in the end we know who will get rich! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 in jb. i scare the police more than robbers. i am serious. lets hope more idiots move to jb and get robbed and come back to whine in singapore Why you so scared of JB police? No need scared, just need to know how to handle them. Long ago when my gentings tour bus was stopped by corrupted customs official asking for kopi money, I st8 away went to the local police post to report them. The local police say, Hey you makan money didnt ask us? Immediately they let us go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 Wonder if their whipping is as fierce as our rotan Darn, looking at their age, seems like most fresh out of academy, kinda like a well thought out plan to use the cover of the authority to carry out the act. Well-dressed in official uniform Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 this is blatant the govt has to step in and put a stop to all these crap Perhaps traditional culture already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 believe it or not but my friend from iran told me betw msia and there, still msia is much safer place ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...