Never bribe HW TP in NSE

Shor

Bro, you dunno where to pay? Transfer the $$$ to me, I help you!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

simple.. dun speed la

btw i always kenna parking summon but never pay...

dunno where to pay... LOL

Bro, don't blame them lar. Many ppl doing this. I think it's better this way, never bribe them, accept the summon if we really speed. If not, take it and negotiate in the office.

Singaporeans tends to scared this scared that, so they know our mentality is weak, they attack us from here! Now we can proudly tell them, if I speed, you summon me, if I never speed, you want to summon me I also accept, but I appeal.

This video had put up in public and youtube, there will sure be another incident. I DID NOT SPEED IN NSE BUT I RECEIVED SUMMON!!!!!!! [wave]

Serve them right lah ! Give kopi money , video them and put it in Stomp . Now everyone go MY kena s--t just because of these Stompmers ?

Bro, don't blame them lar. Many ppl doing this. I think it's better this way, never bribe them, accept the summon if we really speed. If not, take it and negotiate in the office.

Singaporeans tends to scared this scared that, so they know our mentality is weak, they attack us from here! Now we can proudly tell them, if I speed, you summon me, if I never speed, you want to summon me I also accept, but I appeal.

This video had put up in public and youtube, there will sure be another incident. I DID NOT SPEED IN NSE BUT I RECEIVED SUMMON!!!!!!! [wave]

actually very difficult to summon....

Why difficult bro? Just tell them, Encik I never speed see what they do. If they insist, just ask them issue the summon.

I met an incident lagi funny one. Not stop by TP, stop by Army after the Sadao checkpoint back from Thailand to Malaysia...........................

actually very difficult to summon....

Better remember to bring driver licenve in MY

Looking at the video, I see the driver never dispute that he speeding. So what is the penalty fr exceeding the speed limit by 15kmh here? And not carrying yr driving licence with u?

Im sure its going to b more than S$22 n u wil also receive some points as a souvenir on top of the fine.

Which 1 do u prefer? I wil take the RM50 anytime. [:p]