Never bribe HW TP in NSE

Shor

long term if they can do it, that's great, but its confusing during this transition period... give or don't give.. or give only when they ask?

Just ask.

Officer, this offense instant fine or is offense notice sent to me?

As road warriors, we just wanna give our cars a good run on their expressway. If stopped by TP, there is always a chance they are trying to pull a fast one even when they don't have evidence u went abv speed limit. Hence the often used 'threat' that they wl mail summon to u.

If they hv evidence, just accept the summon and go pay fine at the station, can ask for discount pay RM150 i/o RM300. Take it as a fee for using their race track.

Haha, good say. Just pay as if we rent their HW to test out our wheels!!! [laugh]

As road warriors, we just wanna give our cars a good run on their expressway. If stopped by TP, there is always a chance they are trying to pull a fast one even when they don't have evidence u went abv speed limit. Hence the often used 'threat' that they wl mail summon to u.

If they hv evidence, just accept the summon and go pay fine at the station, can ask for discount pay RM150 i/o RM300. Take it as a fee for using their race track.

Edited by Shor

2 Singaporeans arrested for bribing Malaysian police - inSing.com

They will be handled to the Malaysia Anti-Corrpution Committee.

For people driving North, beware. This time they come real, "Revenge" !

The Chinese paper stated they were fined $2000 each in Selangor court, Correct me if I'm wrong!

what happened to the 2 singaporeans?

jailed?

jus take the summon from them.no need to pay one.their pig gov do things opp.here u dun pay for 3mths u go court and jail.

there u dun pay for 3mths they give u further discount.so just take the summon and use as toilet sh%t paper.

[laugh] [laugh]

Sure or not bro? Anyone can verify?

If 3 months no pay and within the 3 months cannot drive to Bolehland?

jus take the summon from them.no need to pay one.their pig gov do things opp.here u dun pay for 3mths u go court and jail.

there u dun pay for 3mths they give u further discount.so just take the summon and use as toilet sh%t paper.

[laugh] [laugh]

Sure or not bro? Anyone can verify?

If 3 months no pay and within the 3 months cannot drive to Bolehland?

confirmed by my jb source.they have special discount for long overdue summons.

so dont bother to pay immediately!

So meaning wait later than 3 months ? And within this period the summon hasn't settled, are we allowed to drive in there> [cool]

confirmed by my jb source.they have special discount for long overdue summons.

so dont bother to pay immediately!

So meaning wait later than 3 months ? And within this period the summon hasn't settled, are we allowed to drive in there> [cool]

don't know leh.my jb source like no prob coming in and out their customs with long overdue summons.not sure sgp cars got this privilege.

can try la.i got feeling they don't check one.they only interested in not stamping your passport and get kopi $ or tear your passport only.

Long overdue is one thing..... but what takes the cake is that the summons are negotiable at the payment office.

Instead of RM$300.... can nego to pay like RM$100 or RM$150. Got official receipt for the payment.....

simple.. dun speed la

btw i always kenna parking summon but never pay...

dunno where to pay... LOL

Speed or dun speed also kenna, so how to know when can 'pay & go' and when have to collect summon ticket? I rather they be consistent, if summon better have solid proof I speed. BTW, how they proof ah?

Edited by Twnll

Speed or dun speed also kenna, so how to know when can 'pay & go' and when have to collect summon ticket? I rather they be consistent, if summon better have solid proof I speed. BTW, how they proof ah?

cant decide for u

but if i never speed.. will tell him i never speed.. pls summon me if u insist that i speed...

Edited by Raymondism

Install a speedometer with up till 100km/hr readout only. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

2 Singaporeans arrested for bribing Malaysian police - inSing.com

They will be handled to the Malaysia Anti-Corrpution Committee.

For people driving North, beware. This time they come real, "Revenge" !

Serve them right lah ! Give kopi money , video them and put it in Stomp . Now everyone go MY kena s--t just because of these Stompmers ?