Never bribe HW TP in NSE

Shor

- 2 Sinkies caught bribing them.

- the HW police that collect that bribe was dealt severely, due to the Msia authority.

My Chinese f9 lol! Can someone pls explain to me?

Edited by Shor

- 2 Sinkies caught bribing them.

- the HW police that collect that bribe was dealt severely, due to the Msia authority.

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local%2BNews/Story...455-269126.html

got the news here oso can someone sexplain please and can someone knows their Tourism Board email please send them our displeasure oso, shoot whatever we can FULL PRESSURE and have to uproot the problem once and for all.

Edited by KaKiLang

Truly Asia, hope this wave swept them clean. [:p]

Actually Malaysia is a beautiful country to visit but those ugly people....sianz

takes 2 hands to clap

no supply no demand

to be fair to them....

when they bribe our cops, they kanna jailed.

when we bribe their cops, we should be jailed too.

guys... beware.

i wish the singaporeans good luck.

imagine give kopi money in NSH (something quite common) kanna jail 10 years.

its time to sweep clean these corruptions..be it from sinkies going truly asia or the corrupted policemen..bribing a policeman is akin to policeman accepting bribes..always ask for a summon when an offence is committed

So bros and sis be caution!!! If not necessary don't visit Boleh land for the this period, wait these incident cool down first.

Right now they will do full blocking, especially Sg registered car!!! [pirate] [pirate] [pirate]

Else getting out of hand -_-. Daylight robbery. Seriously

I don't see this be long term. Now press, youtube all published the video. They must cover their shameful act. A while later, back to the same. Sinkies pay. they collect, Sinkies pay, they collect!! [knife]

its time to sweep clean these corruptions..be it from sinkies going truly asia or the corrupted policemen..bribing a policeman is akin to policeman accepting bribes..always ask for a summon when an offence is committed

Anyone have any special case to report after the bribing incident published!!??

No more Kopi $ paid? So no "robbers" on HW NSE already?

If so, Hoooray, time to drive NSE..... peaceful!

long term if they can do it, that's great, but its confusing during this transition period... give or don't give.. or give only when they ask?

You give, you take the risk they play punk on you. They want to "revenge" because they were insult by the fellow Sinkies that post them in youtube.

long term if they can do it, that's great, but its confusing during this transition period... give or don't give.. or give only when they ask?