Email about Tan Jee Say circulating ...

Chrispie

This writer is just a no balls SOB. Don't even dare to write his own name, use simi TheRealTruth. The real truth is someone should stick a broomstick to him, up where the sun don't shine.

tjs openly boasted that his income tax contributions

were higher than an average man's annual income.

O noes!! TJS is a member of this forum! :o

basket...borrow mine line [furious][furious][furious]

any remote chance that CB might actually win the election? He is like underdog leh...

the quieter the better.....CB more the gentleman [wave][wave]

-Let me put in in a way ppl can see the truth easier...

Look at TJS-...he seem to have made good only in those years when he was with MIW and this shows ih his only ability then to purchase that landed housing which he stayed till now. He claimed to have purchase it when he was 'single ' then to house himself amd his mother.

Even for a single man, landed wasn't cheap by any standard then and he must be handsomely paid while he was with the MIW.For the whole 15 or more years thereafter he left the MIW, he seem to be 'floating around' and suddenly suface in 2011 to stand in the general election.

Seem like he claimed he even wanted to re-build his current house into a mansion but seem to have NO MONEY after his left the MIW.

Moreover from 2005 to 2010... he was what? he claims he is 'privately managing a few 'wealthy clients'.

Look at him now, he seem to have married late with kids still in their young age.

This sort of person attempting to stand in such an election for public office definitely NEEDS THE MONEY.

When a rational person adds up all the pointers, these pointers will point to the actual probable truth.

For TKL, he is also a NO GO, as long as NTUC income do not want to disclose in full facts, why he had to leave NTUC, he is also one who have some skeletons in his closet.

I see ppl in this forum keep swinging their choice of candidates since last few weeks , by next week Fri ...maybe many will indeed for for TT. [laugh][laugh]

-Let me put in in a way ppl can see the truth easier...

Look at TJS-...he seem to have made good only in those years when he was with MIW and this shows ih his only ability then to purchase that landed housing which he stayed till now. He claimed to have purchase it when he was 'single ' then to house himself amd his mother.

Even for a single man, landed wasn't cheap by any standard then and he must be handsomely paid while he was with the MIW.For the whole 15 or more years thereafter he left the MIW, he seem to be 'floating around' and suddenly suface in 2011 to stand in the general election.

Seem like he claimed he even wanted to re-build his current house into a mansion but seem to have NO MONEY after his left the MIW.

Moreover from 2005 to 2010... he was what? he claims he is 'privately managing a few 'wealthy clients'.

Look at him now, he seem to have married late with kids still in their young age.

This sort of person attempting to stand in such an election for public office definitely NEEDS THE MONEY.

When a rational person adds up all the pointers, these pointers will point to the actual probable truth.

For TKL, he is also a NO GO, as long as NTUC income do not want to disclose in full facts, why he had to leave NTUC, he is also one who have some skeletons in his closet.

I see ppl in this forum keep swinging their choice of candidates since last few weeks , by next week Fri ...maybe many will indeed for for TT. [laugh][laugh]

Gearoil,

i dun like you at all. thou i dun like u but i LL have to agree wif you on this. tjs gives me a veri bad vibes. he reminds me of taiwanese chen shui bian. same vibes, same feel, same confrontational style, unable to gasp his real intention, can stir emotion, leverage on unhappiness.

Gearoil,

i dun like you at all. thou i dun like u but i LL have to agree wif you on this. tjs gives me a veri bad vibes. he reminds me of taiwanese chen shui bian. same vibes, same feel, same confrontational style, unable to gasp his real intention, can stir emotion, leverage on unhappiness.

*LIKE*

look around at HWZ.

TCB is out of gas. only TT and TJS grows stronger by the day

bro, if you really ask ppl in hwz, how many are eligble to vote? as in have they reach the requirement age to vote?

dun rule out tcb cos it is only just the beginning. till 27 aug, there is still ample chance to strike. let's not rule him out. given his experience and advisors behind, he will do something. ^_^

it is better to let all candidates to slash out their ideas and thoughts while gather public feedbacks then strike. might not be exciting but will work.

bro, if you really ask ppl in hwz, how many are eligble to vote? as in have they reach the requirement age to vote?

dun rule out tcb cos it is only just the beginning. till 27 aug, there is still ample chance to strike. let's not rule him out. given his experience and advisors behind, he will do something. ^_^

it is better to let all candidates to slash out their ideas and thoughts while gather public feedbacks then strike. might not be exciting but will work.

minus all the ginna pi i think most of them are 20-30++ leh i like to see EDMW as what the youngsters truly think

agreed. Actually i have had personal experiences with TCB and he is not bad. lets see what comes from here [laugh]

jialat la like this ...... ppl still undecided to vote for TCB or TJS

parting the red sea for TT to collect the trophy?

TT already is 99.5% going to collect the trophy...as of now

No thanks to these two clowns TJS and TKL..

If not..... TCB straight fight.... one to one with TT as initially started...

This will almost be a 50/50 straight fight if TCB is only to take on TT....even making Old Fart so frightened that TCB will be President ...that he 'send in his 'Tony'...

As it turns out.....greedy Sinkie sabo themmselves with TSJ and TKL coming in.....making Old Fart laugh until his stent could dislodge! [laugh][laugh]

TT already is 99.5% going to collect the trophy...as of now

No thanks to these two clowns TJS and TKL..

If not..... TCB straight fight.... one to one with TT as initially started...

This will almost be a 50/50 straight fight if TCB is only to take on TT....even making Old Fart so frightened that TCB will be President ...that he 'send in his 'Tony'...

As it turns out.....greedy Sinkie sabo themmselves with TSJ and TKL coming in.....making Old Fart laugh until his stent could dislodge! [laugh][laugh]

Gearoil.............our paths have not crossed so far...............never would I have imagine that my 1st post to you is................YES I AGREE!!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I do have a ability to .....can we say....make a good pre-judge of ppl which sometimed ppl takes offence and is a disadvantage to me in some way....

Thanks and do make a wise choice this coming Sat even as I fear it would not make much of a difference to the eventual outcome.

But at least show the MIW they do really need to change for the better of Singapore.