Grindcore888 Clutched August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 This farking PRC bitch sure is long winded. Talk and talk and talk and talk....knn! No idea what the hell she is talking about too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 walau bloody bitch. I respect the stall owners, kept the cool throughout. If is were me, I would have given hjer two tight slaps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 walau bloody bitch. I respect the stall owners, kept the cool throughout. If is were me, I would have given hjer two tight slaps. The stall owners prob could not understand her properly. I mean I couldn't make out what she was saying too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whatisthis04 Neutral Newbie August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 the cat also think WTF!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ml180 Neutral Newbie August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 tis is another frking PRC CCB bitch - a disgrace to the PRC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Even the cat buay tahan and go and disturbed the ladies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 LOL.. the PRC lady hear the stall owner say "Liaojia" so very sure is some vulgar language. she was right, must be "lan jiao" lah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 PRC angker vids cannot view.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quirky 3rd Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Curious... how come China people talk so loud? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hulk 1st Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Even I an observer beside will also want give her a tight slap. Btw dont know what she complaining about Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Even I an observer beside will also want give her a tight slap. Btw dont know what she complaining about Then why do you want to slap her? Her complaint might be legitimate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 老家means kumpong...most probably the stall aunty ask the atb to balik kumpong... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tt_hh 2nd Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Curious... how come China people talk so loud? u go turkey the locals also talk very loud.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 老家means kumpong...most probably the stall aunty ask the atb to balik kumpong... Sadly, the PRC auntie just proved why some Singaporeans feel that PRCs SHOULD balik kumpong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tt_hh 2nd Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 thank you pappies, true blue citizens r bullied at our doorstep...no need to go other countries to b as maid.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dh15 Clutched August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 No other Singaporeans want to help chase that farking PRC away. That is so damn disappointing. How i wish i was there to raise my voice at that bloody PRC to shut her up. I am up for a quarrel to defend fellow Singaporeans anytime. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 all these f--king PRC r real idiots ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...