PRC Uncle @ Best ..Now PRC Auntie @ Market....

Grindcore888

This farking PRC bitch sure is long winded. Talk and talk and talk and talk....knn!

No idea what the hell she is talking about too.

walau bloody bitch. I respect the stall owners, kept the cool throughout. If is were me, I would have given hjer two tight slaps.

The stall owners prob could not understand her properly. I mean I couldn't make out what she was saying too!

LOL.. the PRC lady hear the stall owner say "Liaojia" so very sure is some vulgar language.

she was right, must be "lan jiao" lah [laugh] [laugh]

Even I an observer beside will also want give her a tight slap. Btw dont know what she complaining about

Then why do you want to slap her? Her complaint might be legitimate.

老家means kumpong...most probably the stall aunty ask the atb to balik kumpong...

Sadly, the PRC auntie just proved why some Singaporeans feel that PRCs SHOULD balik kumpong

No other Singaporeans want to help chase that farking PRC away. That is so damn disappointing. How i wish i was there to raise my voice at that bloody PRC to shut her up. I am up for a quarrel to defend fellow Singaporeans anytime.