Are we organizing " Laugh at PRC " day soon?

SimonTan

Maybe ask the tiko rangers to organize a fark the prc day. Haha

knn... this is the best recomendation I seen in MCF since the day I join! I SAPPORK!!!!! I will fark 2 xiao long nui on the selected date!

Dont play play hor, they buy properties like buy toothbrush like that, I'm sure property agent smile until eyes very small when serving them... for this case, maybe if she smile at him, he might buy her the whole shop up leh.... [:p]

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=41991

Haiz....stressed up.....cannot cook curry......now must laugh in their face.

Waiting for sone face book to organize a laughing at PRC day.

Actually should be Smile at PRC day.

Like kowtowing to the king and and make him feel happy.

Too much lah.

you are aware that inciting racial hatred is a crime in singapore

well done uncle! maybe that was cerano!

actually many cashier/customer service staff dun smile and quite impatient, as if we give them more work when we buy thing [shakehead] [shakehead]

Maybe ask the tiko rangers to organize a fark the prc day. Haha

this is a very goot idea....please kindly let me know if there's an event

This is the conclusion derived.

Let's support "Smelly Face Service" ! It's like that one. You want Smiley Face Services, go to some other country.

You want to buy, buy, don't want to buy then CCB.

these idiots think they r big f--k in singapore....

Mmm....... they maybe indeed big f**k leh....... :mellow:

The prc students got FWEE EVERYTHING for studying in $inkapore, and end of the day got PR....... <_<

You do overseas study got FWEE si mi.....?? :huh:

Mmm....... they maybe indeed big f**k leh....... :mellow:

The prc students got FWEE EVERYTHING for studying in $inkapore, and end of the day got PR....... <_<

You do overseas study got FWEE si mi.....?? :huh:

Want to complain also complain properly laa.... Those on scholarship nia gets it free.... You can get free education too if you can get scholarship....

actually many cashier/customer service staff dun smile and quite impatient, as if we give them more work when we buy thing [shakehead][shakehead]

in all fairness..so many times buy from sinkie sales people never hear them say 'thank u' or smile..but from pinoy and prc..all i get is good service..i wonder why [rolleyes]