SimonTan 2nd Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=41991 Haiz....stressed up.....cannot cook curry......now must laugh in their face. Waiting for sone face book to organize a laughing at PRC day. Actually should be Smile at PRC day. Like kowtowing to the king and and make him feel happy. Too much lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbine- Clutched August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 hahaha nice one!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Maybe ask the tiko rangers to organize a fark the prc day. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Maybe ask the tiko rangers to organize a fark the prc day. Haha knn... this is the best recomendation I seen in MCF since the day I join! I SAPPORK!!!!! I will fark 2 xiao long nui on the selected date! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Dont play play hor, they buy properties like buy toothbrush like that, I'm sure property agent smile until eyes very small when serving them... for this case, maybe if she smile at him, he might buy her the whole shop up leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badder Neutral Newbie August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=41991 Haiz....stressed up.....cannot cook curry......now must laugh in their face. Waiting for sone face book to organize a laughing at PRC day. Actually should be Smile at PRC day. Like kowtowing to the king and and make him feel happy. Too much lah. you are aware that inciting racial hatred is a crime in singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 well done uncle! maybe that was cerano! actually many cashier/customer service staff dun smile and quite impatient, as if we give them more work when we buy thing [shakehead] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Maybe ask the tiko rangers to organize a fark the prc day. Haha this is a very goot idea....please kindly let me know if there's an event Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Maybe ask the tiko rangers to organize a fark the prc day. Haha i will do it today in your honour your highness! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Maybe ask the tiko rangers to organize a fark the prc day. Haha Does the 小龙女 still kua poh jua nowadays........???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acieed 1st Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 This is the conclusion derived. Let's support "Smelly Face Service" ! It's like that one. You want Smiley Face Services, go to some other country. You want to buy, buy, don't want to buy then CCB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 you are aware that inciting racial hatred is a crime in singapore PRC is NOT a race. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 so this PRC uncle wants to buy smile? he dunno geylang a lot meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 these idiots think they r big f--k in singapore.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 these idiots think they r big f--k in singapore.... Mmm....... they maybe indeed big f**k leh....... The prc students got FWEE EVERYTHING for studying in $inkapore, and end of the day got PR....... You do overseas study got FWEE si mi.....?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 Mmm....... they maybe indeed big f**k leh....... The prc students got FWEE EVERYTHING for studying in $inkapore, and end of the day got PR....... You do overseas study got FWEE si mi.....?? Want to complain also complain properly laa.... Those on scholarship nia gets it free.... You can get free education too if you can get scholarship.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 I am afraid it is quite the other way round. http://m.moneycontrol.com/newscenter_news....gory=nc_general Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged August 20, 2011 Share August 20, 2011 actually many cashier/customer service staff dun smile and quite impatient, as if we give them more work when we buy thing in all fairness..so many times buy from sinkie sales people never hear them say 'thank u' or smile..but from pinoy and prc..all i get is good service..i wonder why ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...