Toovo1985 Clutched August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 DC and Ken Block present Gymkhana FOUR: The Hollywood Megamercial. GYM4 surpasses the high-production style of Gymkhana TWO with even more spectacular effects shot in the backlots of Universal Studios, California. Filmed over the course of five days, director Ben Conrad (Zombieland and 30 Seconds or Less) and his team at Logan deliver a Hollywood caliber production complete with pyrotechnics, massive stunts and a series of unbelievable tricks. Featuring robotic sharks, deranged zombies, and a hilarious cameo by the Epic Meal Time guys, Ken Block and his Hybrid FunctionHoon Vehicle (H.F.H.V.) bring the magic of Hollywood and gymkhana together. Check the video ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 Gosh! This guy is hopeless! He can't even drive in a straight line! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 Lousy driver, keeps skidding and sliding. Lucky only he never hit that monkey man or buildings. His skills sure lots of accident on Singapore roads. Also his lousy car...got backfire and fire. Engine tuning totally out, fuel too rich and engine will get sludge and carbon builtup easily. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alant 1st Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 Cool . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 (edited) Gosh! This guy is hopeless! He can't even drive in a straight line! yah lor.. sure fail driving test.. stopped liao just anyhow left car in middle of street... and he doesnt know car cannot go up the kerb meh? Edited August 19, 2011 by Chrispie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 yah lor.. sure fail driving test.. stopped liao just anyhow left car in middle of street... and he doesnt know car cannot go up the kerb meh? maybe that is why he cannot win the WRC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toovo1985 Clutched August 19, 2011 Author Share August 19, 2011 He gives more attention to the show than driving skills that's for sure... but he gives a hell of a good show! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 The Fiesta looks insanely fast! If they made a rally spec AWD version for the street (ala STi & EVo), I will put my money on one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kakabobo Clutched August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 the anti lag kit sibei irritating... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toovo1985 Clutched August 19, 2011 Author Share August 19, 2011 Great VIDEO. Many thanks to ur post. I love it. You're welcome...I really like to share these videos...sometimes I think I might be a little bit annoying. But I think most of the people enjoy them as well! So I keep doing it :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CarManga Neutral Newbie August 22, 2011 Share August 22, 2011 Love Ken Block's videos! He may not be the best driver ever! But he definitely can put on a show! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toovo1985 Clutched August 29, 2011 Author Share August 29, 2011 So here is the Gymkhana number 3!!! Enjoy!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear August 29, 2011 Share August 29, 2011 yes i saw it too....he has too much money and too much free time.... he drifts till the tyres shred Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toovo1985 Clutched August 30, 2011 Author Share August 30, 2011 yes i saw it too....he has too much money and too much free time.... he drifts till the tyres shred Yes he does...and we are to see it!!! :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Savagetosh Neutral Newbie August 30, 2011 Share August 30, 2011 lol. all talk so much BS. As though all so pro like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Savagetosh Neutral Newbie August 30, 2011 Share August 30, 2011 I've been a Ken Block fan since he joint the X games at 2007. That guy. RESPECT. haha DC and Ken Block present Gymkhana FOUR: The Hollywood Megamercial. GYM4 surpasses the high-production style of Gymkhana TWO with even more spectacular effects shot in the backlots of Universal Studios, California. Filmed over the course of five days, director Ben Conrad (Zombieland and 30 Seconds or Less) and his team at Logan deliver a Hollywood caliber production complete with pyrotechnics, massive stunts and a series of unbelievable tricks. Featuring robotic sharks, deranged zombies, and a hilarious cameo by the Epic Meal Time guys, Ken Block and his Hybrid FunctionHoon Vehicle (H.F.H.V.) bring the magic of Hollywood and gymkhana together. Check the video Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CarManga Neutral Newbie August 30, 2011 Share August 30, 2011 I just don't acknowledge him as the best driver ever...but he surely knows how to put on a show!!! And he has the money he does it!!! :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear August 30, 2011 Share August 30, 2011 yes i saw it too....he has too much money and too much free time.... he drifts till the tyres shred I don't think he did it for free. At the minimum, he was promoting his dc brand. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...