Jujitsuka 4th Gear August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 Hi Bros any frdly advice? Is there any iron or chemical when applied when ironing shirt will make it more resistant to creases by sealt belt? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 Hi Bros any frdly advice? Is there any iron or chemical when applied when ironing shirt will make it more resistant to creases by sealt belt? do the dangerous way like some taxi uncle did...Use a seat belt clip to loosen the belt...But risk your life lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 go autobac. there's clip to lossen your seat belt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 try to buy shirts that uses polyester fabric as they are more wrinkle resistance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 Put on ur shirt only when u ur destination, wear a singlet or t-shirt when driving. Another way is to wear a coat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 dun wear shirt hahahahah i mean bring shirt in hanger, go office toilet then change Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 TS never served NS before is it?never use starch before? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear August 18, 2011 Author Share August 18, 2011 u dun put starch on tailormade shirts lah... It will spoil it make it uncomfortable to wear... uniform ok lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear August 18, 2011 Author Share August 18, 2011 Ok will go look for it in autobacs... the ubi one have? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 Don't wear seatbell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 Hi Bros any frdly advice? Is there any iron or chemical when applied when ironing shirt will make it more resistant to creases by sealt belt? usually only the belt at your tummy causes the crease, i just lower the belt to my belt and problem solve Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 Don't wear seatbelt...haha. In psychological terms, it's actually safer. Because if you do not wear seatbelt, you know that you will fly out if kenna accident. Therefore, you will tend to drive safer. But if you put on seatbelt, you will think 'Aiya, even if kenna accident I will be protected by the seatbelt' therefore you will drive more recklessly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 actually, why can't they design the seatbelt like those in the plane? Then it will not crease the shirt too much since it is the diagonal strap which make the crease. Is there a purpose to that diagonal strap besides adjusting length? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TurboQ Neutral Newbie August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 I wear seatbelt Aussie way! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 TS never served NS before is it?never use starch before? Ns used starch? Not my era. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 Don't wear seatbell. Drive BMW lagi better! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 Drive BMW lagi better! So, BMW seatbelt will not crease shirt or got no seatbeat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear August 18, 2011 Share August 18, 2011 So, BMW seatbelt will not crease shirt or got no seatbeat? BMW=Bus....MRT...Walk ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...