MP meet the people session @ Outram

20G

Can i know where the residents staying in Outram can go to see the MP for meet the people session?

Thanks

Can i know where the residents staying in Outram can go to see the MP for meet the people session?

Thanks

Blk 9, SGH [laugh][laugh][laugh]

er, you see ppl at mortuary better than seeing MP

Alamak, he asking serious question la.. you give funny answer........

The MPS really at Blk 9 SGH? [laugh]

Alamak, he asking serious question la.. you give funny answer........

The MPS really at Blk 9 SGH? [laugh]

er...u need to talk to them first...before you see the MPs...they screen [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Rad you really CB lol

they act as grassroot helpers ehhh

cant stop laughing though [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Rad you really CB lol

they act as grassroot helpers ehhh

cant stop laughing though [laugh][laugh][laugh]

er...before u see God...need to see the ppl who closest closest met God wat....si bo?? [:p][:p]

knn, i knew u wld chip in! ..I.. [laugh]

Just look around the notice boards at the void deck and you can find out.

Alternatively, look for those posters of the MP wishing you a Happy National Day.

Just look around the notice boards at the void deck and you can find out.

Alternatively, look for those posters of the MP wishing you a Happy National Day.

ok thanks bro!

My estate, the bloody PAP put up a super big poster with the MP at the junction. It's about the 20ft high.

She looks like a bloody monkey. Worse than the one in the Rise of the Planet of the Apes.

The ghosts during the 7th month see the huge poster also U-turn and fly away from my estate.

bro, why you want to meet MP??

Neighbour cooking curry huh?? :D

not me la. i asking on behalf of somebody else. if my neighbour cook curry i will join makan liao. hahaha

Maybe you can see Mr Kee Chiu .......................

[wave]

Mr Kee Chiu? i only know pikachu...